Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing
855 National Dr , Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: 916-646-2230
Website: www.beutler.com



Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

8297 star rating
(1697 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4174 star rating (859 Reviews)
Google
1589 star rating (326 Reviews)
Facebook
692 star rating (140 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
619 star rating (125 Reviews)
Yelp
195 star rating (40 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Judy's Book
483 star rating (98 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yahoo
410 star rating (82 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
60 star rating (12 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


As a senior citizen as well as a client of Beutler, I wanted to report that Michael Holderbein provided excellent service to my furnace today. He was professional, very thorough and conscientious about his work. He went out of his way to help install new florescent bulbs in my kitchen ceiling, which I couldn't reach. Thank you Michaell.
Michael H.
02/18/19
 
Especially how careful Fidel was to take the shoe co ers off each time he walked in out of my house. I hate it when service people come in and out of the house and forget. I slways ha e to reimnd them. Not once with Fidel.

02/16/19
 
Ian was very polite and professional. He provided details on our heating system with photos and videos. Ian made solid recommendations and was very knowledgeable.
Ian S.
02/15/19
 
These three guys worked at my home installed the complete unit HVAC with duck great guys work hard they complete the work within 5 hours. They are very good guys familiar helping nature. I live their working spirit.
Dwayne L., Pedro R., Kris T.
02/15/19
 
Fidel did a great job diagnosing the problem. There were some challenges getting the correct part, and a return trip was necessary, but he stuck with it, got it fixed and thanked us for our patience. He did a great job for us and we were very thankful.

02/15/19
 
I was very satisfied with the service. There was about a 1hour delay of scheduled arrival time, but it was not Eloit's fault since he had run into a large repair just before my 5pm appointment. I was just happy that the serviceman came so late after all and was able to get me heat in the cold house again.

02/14/19
 
Fidel was upfront and honest with me with his consultation. (I double checked with others and they came to the conlusion) He listened to my concern and thoroughly inspected my unit. Instead of putting on a part I didn't need, he found that my coiling was just tangled. He saved me thousands just by thoroughly inspecting. He has reaffirmed my confidence in Buetler. And when I need a replacement, I will call them first.
Fidel V.
02/13/19
 
Fidel took the time to do the job right in a job with some challenges that included initially receiving the wrong part.
Fidel V.
02/12/19
 
I had no heat in my house but was able to get the last appointment of the day with technician Elliot. He was very professional and helpful. Also showed me how to save money on this service call by purchasing a home service plan which I did. He fixed my heating problem, by resetting the smart vent computer and also fixed a problem I had with "crackling" sound from my bedroom heating/air conditioning vent. He was the only Tech in 26 years of service to my home who helped me with that noise problem, Thank you Elliot.
Elliot C.
02/09/19
 
Today I noticed our dual zone heater was not working properly, all heat was going upstairs, even though the upstairs thermostat was OFF. It kept trying to deliver heat requested by the downstairs thermostat to 70°. It got to 75 upstairs, with no heat downstairs. I called Beutler, Ernesto arrived in about 2 hours, and did a thorough analysis of the system. This 19 year old system needs a lot of work. Ernesto suggested a new replacement system would probably be the best option. A manager will be here shortly to discuss replacement vs. repair. Thanks Ernesto, you are a true gentleman, and an excellent technician..
Ernesto M.
02/07/19
 
I am very impressed with Chris A. He explained what he was going to do, and then did the work, then told me what he had done and what he had found. I felt Chris knew his stuff, and I was pleased with his report. Now, I know exactly what I need to keep my system going, or get a new one. Thank you very much to Chris A. Come back, anytime. You provided me with excellence service. The Best!
Chris A.
02/04/19
 
Ernesto M. was our HVAC specialist. He was knowledgeable about our HVAC system, and he provided good information and educated us around the risks of potential failing components that surfaced during his inspection. Beutler has provided consistent service over the last 7 years, and I recommend the annual inspections included with the annual service plans.
Ernesto M.
01/31/19
 
Joseph Chavez was very professional and very polite. He did the inspection of my equipment, reviewed it with me, thanked me again and was on his way. I would like to have Joseph always do my inspections.

01/29/19
 
Joseph Chavez was on time, very polite and overall a very nice man. He did the inspection, reviewed it with me, cleaned up and went on his way. I couldn't ask for anything more. I'd like Joseph to do all my inspectionsns.
Joseph C.
01/29/19
 
Ian S is very professional and did a great job in servicing our HVAC!!!
Ian S.
01/27/19
 
Keep up the excellent work. Sincerely, Harold

01/22/19
 
(no comment)
Chris A.
01/21/19
 
Nick and Pedro were very professional and knowledgeable. They did a traffic job and and were very courteous. Beutler should be very proud to have such men working for them. Sincerely, Harold
Nick H.
01/19/19
 
Ernesto
Ernesto M.
01/17/19
 
Elliot took time to review our Thermostat, its settings and all we needed to keep in mind regarding our Smart Vent and new HVAC system. We appreciate his professional and logical approach.
Elliot C.
01/10/19
 
Very cooperative

01/02/19
 
Roy was very professional and experienced in troubleshooting the problem with my heating system.
Roy B.
12/31/18
 
Installation quote for a simple water heater [equipment] was ~$ 6000.00 these guys are thief ...please stay away from these folks...
Kevan M.
12/29/18
 
The service from Beutler was top-notch and we're looking forward to them installing our new ductwork.
Chris A.
12/29/18
 
Elaborated the technical problem, precisely, after he went through all the issues in my heating
Fidel V.
12/29/18
 
A customer's experience with Beutler is principally through contact with one of your technicians. Fidel Valdez is a great representative of Beutler at its best. His attention-to-detail was a thing of beauty.

12/21/18
 
Kevan was on time and very professional. I appreciated his kevel of knowledge and the fact that he wasnt pushy. He just listened to my needs. The quote i was given was very fair. I would recommend Buetler to friends.
Kevan M.
12/21/18
 
Fidel Valdez was a thorough professional with enviable attention-to-detail. A great employee for Beutler, even greater for your customers!
Fidel V.
12/20/18
 
Fidel Valdez was a thorough professional with enviable attention-to-detail. A great employee for Beutler, even greater for your customers!
Fidel V.
12/20/18
 
Ernesto provided a very professional maintenance check on my equipment.
Ernesto M.
12/15/18
 
(no comment)
Randy T.
12/15/18
 
He did an excellent job. I feel that the charges were excessive for the work performed. The extra money for Home Depot should not have been charged.
Randy T.
12/13/18
 
The whole experience was so easy. Everyone showed their professionalism and I feel the whole team deserves a well earned raise. Not too often you see team work as this.

12/13/18
 
We are very happy with the service we received. The representative provided us with all the information very clearly, no surprises at the end of the install. The team that showed up worked together wonderfully. They cleaned up everything inside and outside leaving nothing for us to do after they left. The tech who inspected our old unit informed us how dangerous our unit was, showing us pictures that really shocked us. We recommend this company to anyone looking for honest and sincere workers.
Joey H.
12/13/18
 
Ernesto was polite, clean, thorough and fully explained the items that needed to be fixed and/or updated.
Ernesto M.
12/13/18
 
Ernesto was great. Professional and polite. Will request him for service in the future.

12/11/18
 
My technician, Mr. Parker, is a highly skilled professional. He is polite, enthusiastic and helpful. He arrived on time, introduced himself, showed great respect for me and my property, provided the service requested and did all of this in a very efficient and friendly manner. I think he is a rare gem! I will surely call you again when I need work done. I totally trust his opinion and recommendations.

12/11/18
 
I called Beutler for a heater issue. They responded promptly and came out on time. Ernesto was my technician and he was awesome! He got it up and running and charged a very nominal fee. He was polite and professional and I will ask for him specifically if I need service again. All in all my experience with Beutler was great. I will use them exclusively from now on. I would recommend them to anyone!
Ernesto M.
12/10/18
 
This is a very reliable, helpful company. I will call them first if I ever need help again! Excellent customer service!
Horacio P.
12/08/18
 
(no comment)
Kyle B.
12/08/18
 
Roy B, and Chris B. are my two personal favorites! They both do different kinds of things. Roy does maintenance, and Chris does new installations. I only request one or the other depending on what is being done. I never need to worry because both men are completely dependable! Many thanks to you both! Gwynne Benner

12/07/18
 
the workers were very good and finished in a timely manner. We do have a continuing issue with some drainage from the air conditioner which will need attention . Please contact us to set this up .. Rev. Patrick Serna
Jim M.
12/07/18
 
Amazing Service! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and would highly recommend Ernesto!!!
Ernesto M.
12/06/18
 
Ian is an excellent technician. He was a pleasure to work with. He is experienced and knowledgeable and a credit to your company.
Ian S.
12/06/18
 
Very professional and gave me a clear explanation of what he did.

12/05/18
 
Roy B is great! I can always depend on him to keep our furnace and air conditioner in tip-top shape! Thanks for everything you do to help...
Roy B.
12/05/18
 
Satisfied
Elliot C.
12/05/18
 
Fidel knows his job well, and was able to clearly demonstrate our needs. It would be difficult not to recommend him and his firm for future needs.

12/05/18
 
Fidel offered, with his calm and knowledgeable demeanor, information regarding the status of our almost 20 year old HVAC system, and offering reasons for its replacement. He examined the unit, cleaning it, and photographing its interior for our understanding. We can only recommend his service.
Fidel V.
12/04/18
 
Fidel was very professional and was quick to determine the problem. I appreciated his explanation and describing my alternatives.
Fidel V.
12/02/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.