Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing
855 National Dr , Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: 916-646-2230
Website: www.beutler.com



Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7963 star rating
(1629 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3972 star rating (819 Reviews)
Google
1482 star rating (303 Reviews)
Facebook
667 star rating (135 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
619 star rating (125 Reviews)
Yelp
195 star rating (40 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Judy's Book
483 star rating (98 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yahoo
410 star rating (82 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
60 star rating (12 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Chris A. From Beutler Air conditioning and plumbing was very professional and explained everything in enough detail to help me to understand the problem and its solution.
Chris A.
11/19/18
 
The Beutler HVAC and Plumbing team are great. I have an older mobile home and was quite worried about investing in a a new HVAC system. The system. was 21 yrs old. Fidel assured me its a wise investment in the long run. My water heater was 30 yrs old and rusting out-that was a no brainer. The guys came out the next day. My old H/C unit was barely blowing any air. When Pedro and Dwayne got finished :: Ive got a tornado blowing Hot and Cold air. It is Awsome.!!. I must not forget Horatio the master plumber. He came on the scene in the afternoon and worked until past dinner to make sure I had water running before morning.He fixed a shower faucet so I could get Hot water. Yeah!!. The guys are all skilled, professional, know Cali codes, and easy to communicate with. I had no prior knowledge of the company and I dont know anything about HVAC,s. I am very pleased. Thank you very much . I am still doing the happy dance. Deb
Horacio P.
11/18/18
 
Excellent service and right on time
Zobair S.
11/17/18
 
I realize this was a very tough situation to address and likely cost Beutler a good portion of the margin you earned on the original sale. You did a very good job, made great decisions, and I'm very pleased.

11/14/18
 
"Good" employees take care of the problem. "GREAT" employees like Beutler's Bill M. go above and beyond. In my experiences with Bill, his colleagues, and the entire company--I've been taken care of and satisfied 100%. I had some problems with new equipment that was installed (not Beutler's fault) and Beutler and Bill never stopped until my wife and I were taken care of completely. Bill...you're a total pro, friendly as all heck, and represent your company extremely well!
Bill M.
11/14/18
 
Mr Ernesto was very good and explained every thing to use think you Mr Ernesto
Ernesto M.
11/13/18
 
He did a great job.
Bill M., Ali O.
11/13/18
 
Very professional and thorough!
Fidel V.
11/12/18
 
Ernesto was very professional. Serviced 2 units and repaired SmartVent system. Thank You! Roberto
Ernesto M.
11/12/18
 
Kris & Dwayne were excellent installers. They came in, got the job done and were on their way (not even a lunch break)! They answered all our questions and did a super job covering all their walkway areas and cleaning up. Thanks guys!
Kris T.
11/10/18
 
Roy was very thorough and personable. We enjoyed working with him and he was more than happy to answer any and all of our questions. We even called him on his day off and he got right back to us! Thanks, Roy!
Roy S.
11/10/18
 
Ernesto did an excellent job. He was very personable and knowledgeable in answering all our questions!
Ernesto M.
11/10/18
 
Did a great job
Slavik F.
11/08/18
 
Beulah has been serving us for 15 years they’ve always been very professional always explained any problems with me you need to be done in the future.

11/08/18
 
Professional. Courteous. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Made appropriate observations, comments, and cautions relative to the results of his operational HVAC inspection. No pressure.
Ernesto M.
11/07/18
 
The service technician who came out, Ernesto, was so pleasant. He evaluated the issues with our system and explained the issues very clearly. The options he provided were so helpful and will enable us to make an informed decision on where to go from here. Thank you, Ernesto!
Ernesto M.
11/07/18
 
(no comment)
Roy B.
11/06/18
 
I give Jason and Paul 5 out of 5 rating. They did an excellent job explain the steps they were doing. It was a very thorough servicing. They did a fantastic job of cleaning as they went along and especially when they were finished.
Jason D.
11/05/18
 
Was tremendously impressed with Fidel's efforts, explanations and efficiency. A vey positive experience.

11/05/18
 
Ernesto is an AWESOME technition. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. We request him every time we need service. Beutler has been our service provider for many years and we are completely satisfied with the company. We recommend both Ernesto and Beutler
Ernesto M.
11/05/18
 
randy the technician was very good but he was not prepared for an older house when he came to install new toilet. he needed two more doughnuts which i ran and purchased at the hardware store. he installed the toilet but the supply hose was too short and he did not have a replacement so he installed a toilet without water. i purchased and installed the service hose myself. and now the toilet leaks between the tank and the bowl pieces!!
Randy T.
11/04/18
 
The young man Ali O was very good, measured the insulation in the attic, took photos to show us, told us at this time we did not need more insulation. Checked our furnace , changed the filter for us. He was very pleasant, well dressed and a pleasure to deal with.
Bill M., Ali O.
11/03/18
 
(no comment)
Fidel V.
11/02/18
 
Fidel V. was thorough, careful and efficient.
Fidel V.
11/02/18
 
Ian's review of my HVAC system was very complete, including photos of components with issues. He explained how the various parts worked together.
Ian S.
11/01/18
 
Technician was very professional.
Ernesto M.
10/30/18
 
great company both fair and honest.
Elliot C.
10/30/18
 
Last 2 years my appts have been cancelled 2x in spring 2x in fall. I 've had maintenance for 17 years. not anymore. Beutler not pro active!

10/26/18
 
Great. Ernesto knows what he's doing!! Best Tec ever.
Ernesto M.
10/25/18
 
Ernesto was fantastic
Ernesto M.
10/25/18
 
Ernesto is fabulous! Professional and friendly, wonderful addition to Beutler.
Ernesto M.
10/25/18
 
Great experience with Beutler, having a toilet installed. Polite, informative, clean, thorough gentleman told me everything that was going on, wore shoe covers, and did the job quickly and well. Very happy with the experience. Would definitely call them again. Glad Home Depot has made them their new installer.
Michael C.
10/22/18
 
Great!
Ian S.
10/22/18
 
This is the second time Ernesto has serviced my house and he’s been great both times. Very knowledgeable, honest with his recommendations and extremely professional.
Ernesto M.
10/19/18
 
Ordered new heater and on same day had it installed and tested. Very good work. Didn't even know they were there. No interruption of our lives.

10/19/18
 
We had our heater installed the same day we ordered it. One of the team went to Mountain View to pick up the unit while the other one waited here making the preparations. Installation was completed and tested the same day. One day service included ordering, installing, and testing. Great work!
Pedro R., Kris T.
10/19/18
 
Chris Was the young man who came out and serviced our air and heating unit, he was very knowledgable, friendly and polite. My husband and I apprecieted that Chris took the time to explain everything to us.
Chris A.
10/19/18
 
Andrew is a good worker and a nice guy. Very efficient.

10/18/18
 
Andrew was great. Friendly but very efficient. Also a nice guy (and good looking).
Andrew G.
10/17/18
 
(no comment)
Elliot C.
10/17/18
 
(no comment)
Chris A.
10/16/18
 
My tune up on my furnace was more like an inspection or diagnostic than a tune up! I don't know what you call a tune-up but that was not a tune-up! Technician did not do anything but tell me my system was old what I already knew!
Chris A.
10/16/18
 
Horacia my tech was very courteous, helpful and did a great job...fast and clean. Just a great experience overall.
Horacio P.
10/15/18
 
Pedro was really helpful and informative. Answered questions and very Professional. Great job! Thank you!
Slavik F., Paul F.
10/14/18
 
I have just contacted with this company. The company sent their technicians to evaluate the need of my repairing. they are quite fast,courtesy, on time and go thoroughly the situations. But I decided not to do the work because my own circumstances. I am sorry for their time spending with me. I like to refer this Company to everyone. Huong
Kevan M.
10/12/18
 
We have had many Beutler service personnel visit our home and Mike was without a doubt one of the finest! Capable! Yes Friendly? Yes Knowledgeable Yes Professional in every sense? Yes When we have a plumbing need, we want this man!
Michael C.
10/11/18
 
Ernesto M. Came out today to replace the thermostat and the winter checkup.He very efficiently replaced thermostat, the filter, went up in the attic and checked and serviced the furnace, checked air conditioner also. Then he proceeded to setup the thermostat and show me the difference in the new one. We talked about another issue that isn’t necessary but a good idea to replace. Ernesto was very friendly and considerate of my questions and I hope he will be the to come to my house every six months for services. He knows his area of expertise very well but as I said, friendly and took his time for me and my talk. I like him very much. Marilyn Hansen
Ernesto M.
10/11/18
 
Chris Aguirre is an absolute professional. Explained every step of the process of trouble shooting my problem with my air condition and the repair process. I appreciated his explanations in layman terms. I had absolute confidence that he was providing the best service. Although my winter maintenance inspection had not been scheduled, he performed that while he was here. Chris is a delightful and respectful young man. His customer service skills are excellent. In this era where that is often not the case, he represents the best. While I know Beutler has other technicians, I will request Chris when I need service in the future.
Chris A.
10/11/18
 
Fidel came to my home today and provided service for my scheduled furnace inspection. He was the ultimate professional and did not try to push products or extra services on me. He was clear and informative when I asked questions and I would certainly choose to work with Fidel in the future.
Fidel V.
10/10/18
 
Beutler HVAC represented by Ernesto did the most thorough analysis of our aging system I’ve ever seen. We trust Ernesto with our HVAC remodel.
Ernesto M.
10/09/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.