Aquarius Home Services
3180 Country Drive, Little Canada, MN 55117
Phone: (651) 777-0448
Website: www.aquariuswaterconditioning.com/



Aquarius Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

14599 star rating
(2980 Reviews)
Facebook
1836 star rating (369 Reviews)
Google
2051 star rating (416 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
723 star rating (145 Reviews)
Judy's Book
567 star rating (114 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
8895 star rating (1830 Reviews)
Houzz
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angie's List
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Happy Call
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
273 star rating (55 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
24 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Yahoo
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Trevor was very helpful as always. He takes the time to explain the test results and makes sure the system is working properly. Thanks Trevor!!
Trevor S.
06/21/19
 
Trevor was prompt, friendly and professional. He installed our system, explained it completely and demonstrated it to our satisfaction. He is very good at what he does. I would highly recommend him and Aquarius.
Trevor S.
06/17/19
 
Trevor has been helping us out for at least 3 years. We always look forward to his coming because we know he KNOW WHAT HE'S DOING! He is very efficient, quick, and yet very personable. Obviously very intelligent. He's one of your treasures!
Trevor S.
06/16/19
 
Trevor is excellent at what he does and believes in doing quality work!
Trevor S.
06/15/19
 
Trevor was our service technician. I found him to be helpful, kind, informative, and professional. He answered all of my questions and gave suggestions as needed.
Trevor S.
06/13/19
 
Thank you Trevor for always doing a great job when you come to my home to change out the filters and test my water. You are so polite and kind and efficent! Well done as usual!
Trevor S.
06/12/19
 
trevor
Trevor S.
06/09/19
 
Trevor came early and covered everything we asked for. He fixed what needed fixing. He is very personable and we enjoyed having him come to our home.
Trevor S.
05/30/19
 
Trevor did an excellent job on the install and was professional and knowledgeable. He ensured we understood how the system operated and did the job in under the time estimated. Very pleased with the results more
Trevor S.
05/06/19
 
Very neat and complete installation. Very professional and good at what he does! Would recommend Kinetico and Mike for your installation.
Mike K.
05/01/19
 
Trevor came out for the biyearly check of my water conditioner and RO system. Enjoyed seeing him again. He was efficient, shared some new information he had learned through training, and declared my system working well. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise.
Trevor S.
04/20/19
 
Trevor S. Good job.
Trevor S.
04/18/19
 
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!
Trevor S.
04/15/19
 
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!
Trevor S.
04/15/19
 
This company is the best!! Just so impressed with everything !! Thank you for all you do for your customers!

04/13/19
 
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies now days. Totally impressed with all employees at Aquarious that we have dealt with!!
Trevor S.
04/13/19
 
Brent provided all pricing details up front, and was very respectful and helpful. He diagnosed our furnace issue quickly, and swapped in new parts expertly. We appreciated his late-night help.

04/09/19
 
Brent did an outstanding job! He came at 10:45 p.m. on a Saturday night. Quickly diagnosed our furnace issue and had it back up and running in less than an hour. Very professional, and good communicator.
Brent G.
04/09/19
 
Trevor is a real gentleman. Brought his own door mat, took his slippers off at the door. He replaced parts and explained everything to me in detail what was what. He done an excellent job !! I'd be proud to call him son !! Thank you !!!
Trevor S.
04/01/19
 
Top-notch company. Superb customer service. Installer Jason G. was outstanding, and a wealth of knowledge. I truly believe you get what you pay for, and a Kinetico water treatment system is is a great example of this.
Jason G.
03/27/19
 
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their water needs.
Trevor S.
03/20/19
 
Always very professional...extremely well informed and excellent at his performance when servicing our home!
Trevor S.
03/18/19
 
Trevor was helpful and efficient. Too early to rate the water yet because it was literally just installed.
Trevor S.
03/13/19
 
Jason G is a very honest and straight forward technician/salesman. He sold himself as far as personality and knowledge of the product. He was not pushy at all. We were very impressed by the whole experience.

03/07/19
 
Trevor was phenomenal. He was kind and quick with repairing our faucet. He even checked the rest of our systems and found that they weren’t working quite as they should. He fixed it right away and was able to explain what happened.
Trevor S.
03/06/19
 
Jason G was very personable and knowledgeable about his products.He went over and above explaining things to us. GREAT SALESMAN & CUSTOMER SERVICE. We look forward to doing business with him in the future.
Jason G.
03/05/19
 
Jason G. was just in our home today installing a new kinetico water system. He presented as being knowledgeable, very friendly, and was thorough when answering our questions. We are excited to use our new system. Thanks Jason! Enjoyed meeting you! Peg and Mike G
Jason G.
02/28/19
 
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoroughly and in very understandable detail. Great Job! Job was started and completed on 2/7/19. Thank You very much. Todd and Shari Trovinger
Trevor S.
02/09/19
 
Trevor did an excellent job of not only servicing our water conditioning system but answering the questions I had currently and in looking ahead to select a K-Club contract. Thanks Trevor
Trevor S.
02/05/19
 
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude
Trevor S.
02/05/19
 
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude
Josh W., Trevor S.
02/05/19
 
Trevor S. is an excellent field service person. He is knowledgeable and takes time to explain any questions we have....never making us feel like our questions weren't warranted. His personality is upbeat and kind. We will always welcome him in our home to take care of our Kinetico system.
Trevor S.
01/25/19
 
Wonderful experience. Trevor was very professional and engaging.
Trevor S.
01/24/19
 
Trevor was very informative, explained fully our systems and alternatives. He left us with a much better understanding of our softner and water systems. Service charge was reasonable. We had moved into a new property and didn't understand how to maintain our systems and he spent the time to educate. Bottom line, we really liked this guy!!!

01/23/19
 
Trevor was just excellent, we just moved into this property and we have a uncommon older system that Trevor explained how the softener and water systems worked. He was very personable and knowledgable. I would absolutely give the highest recommendation for Trevor. You have a great employee in Trevor.
Trevor S.
01/23/19
 
Wade came out when we suspected our water wasn't soft even though our monthly maintainance plan was in place and up to date. He went up and beyond the call of duty and got the situation handled with efficiency and thoroughness. Very grateful!!
Wade W.
01/21/19
 
After a service call our K5 developed a leak. This leak was not caused by anything Trevor did or did not do. He returned to fix the problem at the earliest opportunity at no cost. Outstanding service!!! Thank you.
Trevor S.
01/15/19
 
Trevor is an awesome guy and very good at what he does. His suggestions saved me some money and when someone does that they show integrity. Good person to have on your team.

01/13/19
 
Aquarius was installed in our place over a year ago. It's so awesome to have good drinking water. Trevor came to the house to update filters and change a few things out a couple of days ago. He comes to the front door carrying a rug to put down so he doesn't carry snow into the house. I kinda laughed a little and watched. Then he came in. I told him that he didn't have to take his shoes off and he explained to me that he had shoe covers he would put on. I said, you really don't have to do that. He said, "I insist." I like the extra mile this team not only showed that day, but ever since they installed the system. Good people with good product and service!
Trevor S.
01/12/19
 
Your installers, Jon and Colby were very professional and got the house warmed up in no time. Very courteous. I will be signing up for the customer care plan as well. Job well done and much appreciated. Joe K was not the installer. Jon is not up there.
Joe K.
01/11/19
 
Trevor was awesome! He knew what he was doing and went over everything if detail!
Trevor S.
01/09/19
 
Alex T is a furnace genius. When my Carrier furnace stopped blowing warm air on a cold day in January, Alex saved the day. In the evening over the phone, he talked me through performing several tests myself, all while remaining extremely patient, thoughtful, and friendly. And then right when we were about to give up and schedule an in-home appointment — his final idea worked! The motor started running again and the pilot light came on. I can’t thank you enough for saving me time and money, Alex! I’ll definitely call Aquarius next time an issue comes up — and a tune-up before that. You gained a loyal customer today.
Alex T.
01/08/19
 
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Trevor S.
01/04/19
 
Professional and willing to adjust their schedule to work with you
Trevor S.
01/01/19
 
Travis is excellent service tech. He was polite, punctual and kept us well informed. He explained everything and had a great sense of humor! Than you!
Travis E.
12/28/18
 
The service from Aquarius Home Services is excellent. We had Trevor replace our reverse osmosis filters and he was very thorough and efficient in his work. He explained what he was doing to check the systems and how the filters work. We love our Kinetico system and appreciate the quality of their service techs!
Trevor S.
12/20/18
 
Travor S was here yesterday to test our water and also to make sure the Kenetico was functioning properly and to check the water level in the brine, it was fine but our filter needed changing. He checked everything and took care of putting a new filter in. Great job and we like Trevor stopping as he is always friendly and knows his the business. Thanks so much Trevor. We love our system too. Vic Stanchfield
Trevor S.
12/18/18
 
I am totally & completely satsfied with Trevor & the service he gave.

12/18/18
 
Travis called & confirmed my service appt. & time. He arrived on time, was very polite, clean, neat & explained what he was going to check on my softener. He had it fixed quickly & I am very happy with his quality of service. I will highly recommend your Bemidji, MN service dept. Thank you!!
Trevor S.
12/17/18
 
The service representative was friendly and very helpful! Identified a leak under my sink not related to their equipment. Trevor was considerate and made sure all my questions were answered.
Trevor S.
12/17/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.