Aiello Home Services
600 Old County Circle Windsor Locks, CT 06096
Phone: 860-264-1156
Website: www.aiellohomeservices.com

Plumbing, Electrical, Water Quality, Heating, Air Conditioning, Standby Home Generators, Home Energy Performance
Same Day Service*

Aiello Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3661 star rating
(759 Reviews)
Facebook
592 star rating (120 Reviews)
Google
283 star rating (58 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2077 star rating (436 Reviews)
Judy's Book
350 star rating (72 Reviews)
Yelp
51 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yahoo
273 star rating (55 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
25 star rating (5 Reviews)


Our Reviews


Today 10/30/14 I had a home energy audit done & my experience was great! Jesse Conway went above & beyond my expectations. He was very professional, personable, listened to my questions & concerns, kept me informed with all stages of the audit. I would recommend Aiello & Jesse Conway to all of my family & friends that are thinking of getting an audit done! Jesse made this a pleasant experience.

10/30/14
 
I had Mark P. to my house for some repairs and he did an excellent job. And very important my dog loves him.. ;-) I will ask for him personally if ever I need an electrician.. You cant beat the quick response time...
Mark P.
10/30/14
 
Patrick Cane did an excellent job and was very helpful.

10/29/14
 
Shawn did a great job by answering all my question ( which I felt I had a million). He was patient with me and explained everything thoroughly. Thank you Shawn for all your help and giving me a few options.

10/28/14
 
Great, friendly service that makes you feel like you are in good hands.
Shawn f.
10/28/14
 
Jesse Tompkins and Jason B. came to do an energy audit. The scheduled service tech was unable to arrive at the appointed time, and since they were nearby, they came to take care of us. They were both very personable, great with my dog and 2 cats, very thorough, professional and courteous. What an awesome team! They took the time when all was done to walk through with me to review what improvements they made. I was very impressed with their thoughtfulness in closing all the air leaks I was concerned about and those they found. High praise to them both!
Jason B., Jesse T.
10/27/14
 
great service by tech.

10/26/14
 
Juan brought expertise, diplomacy, and commitment to do an outstanding job. I was educated and impressed with our home energy assessment. Could not be happier about the results.
Juan P.
10/24/14
 
We recently had a plumbing emergency and the service from Cat was excellent. He was here within an hour and the dispatch person was very thorough and pleasant. I would not hesitate to call Cat for any issues I have in the future, he is the best.
Cat M., Cindy N.
10/23/14
 
the day we left on vacation we had no heat or hot water. Even 2000 miles from home, a call to Aiello sent a technician to our home and all was fixed, and under warrantee too! We came home from our 3 week camping trip to a warm home and hot showers! Thanks Aiello!
Tim L., Dawn W.
10/23/14
 
On the first cold night of the Fall our boiler fails and with me leaving for a week long business trip, first thing the next day I called Aiello! After reaching Aiello’s customer service rep I explained that I could not leave my family without heat and needed help ASAP. Despite a full schedule the customer service rep worked to fit us in, sending help (Shawn) in under 2 hours! After arriving and introducing himself (a funny guy) Shawn examined our boiler, making observations, recommendations and a repair plan. After explaining his findings and the repair plan Shawn began working and fixed our boiler with parts in stock. To my relief all this was done in time for my mid-day departure! As a representative of your company Shawn was knowledgeable, informative, courteous, professional and did a great job. Thanks C Timothy Branner
Shawn f.
10/23/14
 
We called Aiello for yearly maintenance of our hot water heater and furnace. Shawn F. was extremely courteous and went out of his way to answer questions about the work he was performing as well as other services from Aiello we were thinking about. He was knowledgeable and competent and offered recommendations/advice about proper air filters for allergens as well as CO detectors. The hot water heater was acting up both before and after the maintenance so Shawn came back a few days later to help pinpoint the problem, and given that the heater is old he was also able to provide detailed information about types of replacements, approximate cost, pros and cons of different models and the work involved in terms of installation.
Shawn f., Lorie D.
10/22/14
 
Stephen was very personable and performed a thorough review of our system while making recommendations to ensure the best performance and safety going forward.
Stephen s.
10/21/14
 
Easy scheduling and prompt courteous service. Been using Aiello bi-annually since they installed my AC/furnace 10 years ago.

10/18/14
 
All of my dealings with Aiello have been prompt, courteous and expert. I would recommend them to my friends without reservation.

10/17/14
 
Excellent service. On-time, thorough, friendly and professional.
Mark P.
10/17/14
 
Jesse and Mike arrived when promised. Jesse took the time to explain the details of the Energy Audit and what I could expect. During the entire visit, I was regularly updated on their progress and their findings. Their level of cooperation made it clear that these two men know what they were doing. I was informed of a serious problem with the exhaust from my water heate. Jesse advised me as to my rights with a different company who had done the incorrect installation. Based on this excellent advice, I had the repair done and the audit was later completed by Jesse C. and another Jesse. I found Jesse C. to be friendly, intelligent and very informative, which caused me to further contract with Aiello to install additional insulation in my home. The gentlemen who provided this service, Doug and his helper, were efficient and very careful not to dirty my home. Once again, I am amazed at the fine work done by Aiello and their staff. I have no doubt that I will use them again.
Jesse C.
10/17/14
 
Mike and Willie were excellent.....professional, courteous, knowledgeable and on time....was very satisfied with their expert opinion and they took their time to do a very thorough job.....no rushing, took their time went through every room and level.....highly recommend them to anybody. Would totally use their services again in the future....

10/16/14
 
Stephen S. was here yesterday to perform the requested maintenance on our heating service. He was courteous and professional, and also informative. He was respectful of our home, as are all the techs from Aiello. We greatly appreciate the fine service from this company.

10/15/14
 
Very helpful and courteous Explained everything

10/14/14
 
From Bill F., the home advisor, to the gentlemen that came and did my oil to gas conversion I was very impressed. Everyone has been courteous, and professional.

10/14/14
 
Very satisfied with work and courtesy of Stephen Saja. Explained everything, answered all questions. Helpful with future possible options in my homeowners needs. Thanks Aiello.
Stephen s.
10/14/14
 
We thought Matt was very pleasant and helpful.

10/13/14
 
Dawn was pleasant and professional.
Frank w., Dawn W.
10/12/14
 
We enjoy having Clay come to service our unit. He knows his stuff and gets it done without fuss or muss. We look forward to seeing him again. He's also a nice guy! Jim Dempsey 4 Greenwich Circle Simsbury, CT 06070 860-408-9208

10/10/14
 
Clay C. was the service rep. Clay is personable and did a great job, as he did for us last season. Thanks, and pass it on to him. PS Your reportinjg or rating is not easy to use. Jim Dempsey
Clay C.
10/10/14
 
clay countryman excellent best service technician (specialist)
Clay C.
10/10/14
 
I always ask for Steve, he is a fine representative of your company!

10/08/14
 
Frank W was great. Friendly, honest and helpful. Everyone in the office liked him as he made his way around fixing and replacing things. He was more than capable of doing the work required by our local fire marshal and then some. A great experience and fast too! Thanks Frank!

10/07/14
 
I was very pleased with Mike Massetti. He was very pleasant and hard working. At the end of a very long day he took time to show me the general operation and safety features of my new furnace and A/C. You're company will be replacing my oil tank and I would be very happy to see Mike at the door. A very good experience!
Mike M.
10/07/14
 
We were very pleased with the service we received from all the people involved in our furnace replacement. Everything was explained, they listened to our request to move the thermostat and the work was within a few days of the quote and in a timely manner
Michael K., Katie M., Tim L.
10/06/14
 
Mike, Rob, Nick and the whole installation crew did a superb job.

10/06/14
 
Aiello installed my boiler in 2002 and has been servicing it ever since. This speaks for itself.

10/05/14
 
Patrick Cane has been servicing my boiler for the past two years, he is on time work is done in a professional manor and cleanup as well. I highly recommend Patrick when calling Aiello for your service needs.
Patrick C.
10/05/14
 
Stephen Saja Jr. Was our tech and we were very happy with his professionalism. He was on time, courteous and performed his job well.
Stephen s.
10/04/14
 
Frank was courteous neat and explained what he was going to do and why. We will definitely ask for him again.

10/02/14
 
Stephen S. has done an excellent job servicing and repairing our heating and cooling systems. He is very professional and thorough. We couldn't be more satisfied and highly recommend him! A
Stephen s., Dawn W.
09/30/14
 
Patrick Cane was most helpful and informative.
Patrick C.
09/30/14
 
Stephen S. has done an excellent job servicing and repairing our heating and cooling systems. He is very professional and thorough. We couldn't be more satisfied and highly recommend him! A+
Stephen s.
09/30/14
 
Stephen has done an excellent job servicing and repairing our heating and cooling systems! He is very thorough and professional. We couldn't be more satisfied! A+

09/30/14
 
Service person couldn't have been more helpful

09/29/14
 
I called Aiello due to an electrical problem. Robert returned my call and responded quickly. He took time to answer all my questions and did all he could to correct the problem. I appreciated the outstanding service especially on a Sunday.
Robert B.
09/29/14
 
Very courteous and professional, I trust Aiello Home services.

09/28/14
 
I rarely provide information regarding my experiences with vendors; but my recent experience with Mr. Faitello was so very positive that I must take the time to ensure his work is recognized. Mr. Faitello's consultation and evaluation of our home heating system was beyond the pale in terms of being educational, candid, fact-based, and detailed. He was a consumate professional, pleasant and LISTENED intently to our concerns and questions. I hope that Aiello Home Services' leadership is aware of the gem they employ, and I ask that my review be shared directly with Mr. Faitella. Thank you for sending this particular representative to our home. The Valleras.
Bill F.
09/26/14
 
We had great service.
Stephen s., Dawn W.
09/26/14
 
Jesse and Will were a great team; I was happy to have them do a home energy assessment. They were professional, courteous, and thorough. They provided multiple suggestions and options for improvements, and provided an explanation of each, with cost/benefit and timeline considerations - in terms I could understand as a non-technical person. Excellent experience working with them.
Jesse C.
09/25/14
 
Mike L. and Willy G. came to do our energy audit and they were very professional and pleasant to deal with. They explained everything they were doing and seemed very knowledgeable. I have and will continue to recommend Aiello for any service needed based on my dealings with them.
Willie G., Mike L.
09/22/14
 
I was very pleased with Aiello and Shawn F. who arrived to do annual work on the boiler. After years of having various different companies complete work I had given up thinking there were knowledgeable, efficient and professional people who actually gave an in depth explanation and gave a clear review of the work done in a professional manner.

09/22/14
 
Love Aiello. Patrick was great. Serviced our furnace and Ductless AC units. Very thorough and meticulous. Arrived right on time too.
Patrick C.
09/22/14
 
Great service by Patrick, very professional, very polite!
Patrick C., Cindy N.
09/21/14