Aiello Home Services
600 Old County Circle Windsor Locks, CT 06096
Phone: 860-264-1156
Website: www.aiellohomeservices.com

Plumbing, Electrical, Water Quality, Heating, Air Conditioning, Standby Home Generators, Home Energy Performance
Same Day Service*

Aiello Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3601 star rating
(747 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2042 star rating (429 Reviews)
Judy's Book
350 star rating (72 Reviews)
Google
273 star rating (56 Reviews)
Facebook
577 star rating (117 Reviews)
Yelp
51 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yahoo
273 star rating (55 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
25 star rating (5 Reviews)


Our Reviews


Stephen was very personable and performed a thorough review of our system while making recommendations to ensure the best performance and safety going forward.
Stephen s.
10/21/14
 
Easy scheduling and prompt courteous service. Been using Aiello bi-annually since they installed my AC/furnace 10 years ago.

10/18/14
 
All of my dealings with Aiello have been prompt, courteous and expert. I would recommend them to my friends without reservation.

10/17/14
 
Excellent service. On-time, thorough, friendly and professional.
Mark P.
10/17/14
 
Jesse and Mike arrived when promised. Jesse took the time to explain the details of the Energy Audit and what I could expect. During the entire visit, I was regularly updated on their progress and their findings. Their level of cooperation made it clear that these two men know what they were doing. I was informed of a serious problem with the exhaust from my water heate. Jesse advised me as to my rights with a different company who had done the incorrect installation. Based on this excellent advice, I had the repair done and the audit was later completed by Jesse C. and another Jesse. I found Jesse C. to be friendly, intelligent and very informative, which caused me to further contract with Aiello to install additional insulation in my home. The gentlemen who provided this service, Doug and his helper, were efficient and very careful not to dirty my home. Once again, I am amazed at the fine work done by Aiello and their staff. I have no doubt that I will use them again.
Jesse C.
10/17/14
 
Mike and Willie were excellent.....professional, courteous, knowledgeable and on time....was very satisfied with their expert opinion and they took their time to do a very thorough job.....no rushing, took their time went through every room and level.....highly recommend them to anybody. Would totally use their services again in the future....

10/16/14
 
Stephen S. was here yesterday to perform the requested maintenance on our heating service. He was courteous and professional, and also informative. He was respectful of our home, as are all the techs from Aiello. We greatly appreciate the fine service from this company.

10/15/14
 
Very helpful and courteous Explained everything

10/14/14
 
From Bill F., the home advisor, to the gentlemen that came and did my oil to gas conversion I was very impressed. Everyone has been courteous, and professional.

10/14/14
 
Very satisfied with work and courtesy of Stephen Saja. Explained everything, answered all questions. Helpful with future possible options in my homeowners needs. Thanks Aiello.
Stephen s.
10/14/14
 
We thought Matt was very pleasant and helpful.

10/13/14
 
Dawn was pleasant and professional.
Frank w., Dawn W.
10/12/14
 
We enjoy having Clay come to service our unit. He knows his stuff and gets it done without fuss or muss. We look forward to seeing him again. He's also a nice guy! Jim Dempsey 4 Greenwich Circle Simsbury, CT 06070 860-408-9208

10/10/14
 
Clay C. was the service rep. Clay is personable and did a great job, as he did for us last season. Thanks, and pass it on to him. PS Your reportinjg or rating is not easy to use. Jim Dempsey
Clay C.
10/10/14
 
clay countryman excellent best service technician (specialist)
Clay C.
10/10/14
 
I always ask for Steve, he is a fine representative of your company!

10/08/14
 
Frank W was great. Friendly, honest and helpful. Everyone in the office liked him as he made his way around fixing and replacing things. He was more than capable of doing the work required by our local fire marshal and then some. A great experience and fast too! Thanks Frank!

10/07/14
 
I was very pleased with Mike Massetti. He was very pleasant and hard working. At the end of a very long day he took time to show me the general operation and safety features of my new furnace and A/C. You're company will be replacing my oil tank and I would be very happy to see Mike at the door. A very good experience!
Mike M.
10/07/14
 
We were very pleased with the service we received from all the people involved in our furnace replacement. Everything was explained, they listened to our request to move the thermostat and the work was within a few days of the quote and in a timely manner
Michael K., Katie M., Tim L.
10/06/14
 
Mike, Rob, Nick and the whole installation crew did a superb job.

10/06/14
 
Aiello installed my boiler in 2002 and has been servicing it ever since. This speaks for itself.

10/05/14
 
Patrick Cane has been servicing my boiler for the past two years, he is on time work is done in a professional manor and cleanup as well. I highly recommend Patrick when calling Aiello for your service needs.
Patrick C.
10/05/14
 
Stephen Saja Jr. Was our tech and we were very happy with his professionalism. He was on time, courteous and performed his job well.
Stephen s.
10/04/14
 
Frank was courteous neat and explained what he was going to do and why. We will definitely ask for him again.

10/02/14
 
Stephen S. has done an excellent job servicing and repairing our heating and cooling systems. He is very professional and thorough. We couldn't be more satisfied and highly recommend him! A
Stephen s., Dawn W.
09/30/14
 
Patrick Cane was most helpful and informative.
Patrick C.
09/30/14
 
Stephen S. has done an excellent job servicing and repairing our heating and cooling systems. He is very professional and thorough. We couldn't be more satisfied and highly recommend him! A+
Stephen s.
09/30/14
 
Stephen has done an excellent job servicing and repairing our heating and cooling systems! He is very thorough and professional. We couldn't be more satisfied! A+

09/30/14
 
Service person couldn't have been more helpful

09/29/14
 
I called Aiello due to an electrical problem. Robert returned my call and responded quickly. He took time to answer all my questions and did all he could to correct the problem. I appreciated the outstanding service especially on a Sunday.
Robert B.
09/29/14
 
Very courteous and professional, I trust Aiello Home services.

09/28/14
 
I rarely provide information regarding my experiences with vendors; but my recent experience with Mr. Faitello was so very positive that I must take the time to ensure his work is recognized. Mr. Faitello's consultation and evaluation of our home heating system was beyond the pale in terms of being educational, candid, fact-based, and detailed. He was a consumate professional, pleasant and LISTENED intently to our concerns and questions. I hope that Aiello Home Services' leadership is aware of the gem they employ, and I ask that my review be shared directly with Mr. Faitella. Thank you for sending this particular representative to our home. The Valleras.
Bill F.
09/26/14
 
We had great service.
Stephen s., Dawn W.
09/26/14
 
Jesse and Will were a great team; I was happy to have them do a home energy assessment. They were professional, courteous, and thorough. They provided multiple suggestions and options for improvements, and provided an explanation of each, with cost/benefit and timeline considerations - in terms I could understand as a non-technical person. Excellent experience working with them.
Jesse C.
09/25/14
 
Mike L. and Willy G. came to do our energy audit and they were very professional and pleasant to deal with. They explained everything they were doing and seemed very knowledgeable. I have and will continue to recommend Aiello for any service needed based on my dealings with them.
Willie G., Mike L.
09/22/14
 
I was very pleased with Aiello and Shawn F. who arrived to do annual work on the boiler. After years of having various different companies complete work I had given up thinking there were knowledgeable, efficient and professional people who actually gave an in depth explanation and gave a clear review of the work done in a professional manner.

09/22/14
 
Love Aiello. Patrick was great. Serviced our furnace and Ductless AC units. Very thorough and meticulous. Arrived right on time too.
Patrick C.
09/22/14
 
Great service by Patrick, very professional, very polite!
Patrick C., Cindy N.
09/21/14
 
I did write a review ... please refer to that.

09/20/14
 
Was very pleased with my dealings with Aiello yesterday. Keith came over to give us an estimate for some future work and because he got stuck in traffic on 91 he was running about 15 minutes late. The office called to let us know, something which is unheard of in this day and age. Shortly after he left Mark P came over to install a range hood and fix a couple of switches. The work was done and everything was left in the same order as when he started. Both Keith and Mark were very polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. Great representatives of Aiello Home Services. I'm looking forward to working with them in the future. I do wish they would start up their newsletters again, they were really interesting.
Mark P.
09/20/14
 
We have always used Aiello for plumbing services and get great service which is why we also called for an electrical service. Mark P. came on time, inquired what is to be done, gave us an estimate and finished it professionally. We would recommend them for both plumbing and electrical services that one should call the "guy" for.
Mark P., Dawn W.
09/19/14
 
Guys were fantastic.. spent a great deal of time answering all my questions plus trouble shooting areas my last HES audit missed!! Were VERY thorough.. Extremely pleased!
Jesse C., Willie G.
09/19/14
 
Shawn F. provided excellent service as well as excellent information and explanation of the equipment, what he found, what he corrected and was patient in going over what I didn't understand.
Shawn f.
09/19/14
 
Mark was very professional and efficient. He showed up on time. He explained exactly what he was doing, how much it would cost and approximately how long it would take. Everything went smoothly.
Mark P., Lindsey P.
09/19/14
 
Lorie and Steve were very professional. Lorie kept us in the loop when the plumber was held up later than expected. When we needed to re-schedule Lorie adjusted our service fee. When Steve arrived he was efficient and very polite. I would not hesitate to use Aiello for any future needs. Thank you for the great service Buena Parkinson
Steve S., Lorie D.
09/16/14
 
The team that came to our home were very professional, prompt and courteous. Would definitely recommend aiello to friends and family

09/11/14
 
The team that came to our home were prompt, courteous, and very proffesional. A very nice group that more than met our expectations.
Robert B., Richard J., Toby K., Matt R., Stanley R.
09/11/14
 
Had a very knowledgeable and gentlemanly service person in Shawn. He kept me informed throughout the process, was neat, and very friendly to my dogs. He also made sure the gates were closed, with no escapees.
Shawn f.
09/11/14
 
Patrick Cane was right on time at 7am. Very Courteous and Professional. Problem fixed in a few minutes. Very pleased.
Patrick C.
09/11/14
 
i did this review yesterday

09/10/14