Aiello Home Services
600 Old County Circle Windsor Locks, CT 06096
Phone: 860-264-1156
Website: www.aiellohomeservices.com

Plumbing, Electrical, Water Quality, Heating, Air Conditioning, Standby Home Generators, Home Energy Performance
Same Day Service*

Aiello Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5722 star rating
(1191 Reviews)
Google
506 star rating (106 Reviews)
Facebook
830 star rating (171 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3218 star rating (675 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
184 star rating (38 Reviews)
Yelp
75 star rating (16 Reviews)
Judy's Book
551 star rating (113 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
303 star rating (61 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aiello Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I have already made another appointment for my daughters 2 family home. Yup, I'm satisfied

05/01/16
 
Mark & Zeke were very courteous & efficient technicians.. They were meticulous throughout the entire process.

04/30/16
 
Tom was a great! He explained everything that he was doing and told me a few things that I should be doing that no one that serviced my AC had told me before.

04/29/16
 
(no comment)
Stephen s.
04/29/16
 
Ken Britt was very thorough while inspecting my central air conditioning system earlier today. He took the time to explain what he was checking and why. I learned more about my cooling system from Ken than from the company that originally installed it.Thanks for the excellent service. I can now run my system this summer with confidence.

04/27/16
 
Very prompt, courteous and clean but holy crap, I had the plumbing almost all done on my own. I was stuck at the drain closure. They pretty much just had to hood up the water and the drain and they still charged me $489.00 for about 45 minutes of work. I should have gone without a faucet forever. You can bet I will just wait for a normal plumber the next time.
Kevin A., Stacy C.
04/26/16
 
The service I received from Stephen Saja Jr was better than expected. I never used this company before and they were still willing to come out to do the service work today because of my urgent timeline. Two other companies denied me because I was not a customer and would have to wait a minimum of to weeks for an appointment. Not only was Stephen knowledgeable about the business but explained what was being done. Valuable employee! Helene Frost
Stephen s.
04/22/16
 
Excellent service, prompt and professional. Very detailed and explained options available to me.

04/21/16
 
We are very happy to have had an easy appointment at our home. Everything we needed to know was explained to us and made it a very easy way to make a decision as to what we are going to do. That is very important to a consumer.

04/19/16
 
This feedback in to mention about the technician Tom S. In all these years of having various technicians come to our house. We were really so glad to have this special one by the name of Tom S. This man is a person who most people would never expect to have come to a home be as professional as he is and show us his expertise in what he does. He explained to us everything that we needed to know. tt was a great to have him help us with what we needed to do . Keep up the good work Tom.
Tom S.
04/19/16
 
Tom S. was an outstanding technician who offered great advice. He helped install our heating system to our specifications.
Tom S.
04/18/16
 
Wow! Five service men arrived and went thru my home with a fine toothed comb. Very professional and friendly. Explained everything. Great Job Aiello!

04/18/16
 
We just had the so called excellent System 2000 installed in October 2014. Now we are paying substantial bills to fix a system that is 1.5 years old! Where is the warranty. I always had new houses before this one and never had a brand new system start to fail this quickly. My happiness with Aiello is starting to dim quickly...

04/16/16
 
Mike and his team were great. Very courteous and polite. They were very respectfully around my mom and there was no arguing or cursing what's so ever. They finished early and were very clean. I would definitely recommend them anytime.

04/15/16
 
Everyone I have dealt with from Aiello has been courteous and knowledgeable -I have been very satisfied with your company

04/15/16
 
Service technician was on time, flexible with my schedule, and was helpful with general questions that I has

04/14/16
 
Mike was awesome. Not. only did he fix my plumbing problems but answered my many questions and gave me other tips to keep my plumbing in good shape. He was friendly and professional and very considerate. Thanks for a job well done.

04/14/16
 
Very professional experience from 1st phone call to work completed!

04/14/16
 
JAson completed the energy audit for my home and I am very satisfied! He and the other Aiello staff that assisted were courteous and very careful and neat in my home. He explained everything and changes made will hopefully save me $$$ yearly. Thanks Jason and Aiello -- A
Jason M.
04/14/16
 
This was an emergency service call and I couldn't be more pleased with the service and professionalism shown by the folks at Aiello.

04/12/16
 
I was very satisfied with Tom S****** Service Tech his expertixe on solving the problem I had with my Boiler. He was very professional and had recommended other options he felt I would need. I had declined all though I will consider them at another time. Also promptness in service was well recognized.
Tom S.
04/10/16
 
Your prompt service and quality of work is well worth the somewhat higher price.

04/09/16
 
I have always been completely satisfied with Aiello services.

04/08/16
 
Mark Murillo & team ***** knowledgable, professional, personable & determined to do the best job possible!!!!!
Mark M.
04/08/16
 
Called and scheduled an appointment for the next day. My furnace was making this grinding sound that was impossible to ignore Tom was punctual and very respectful of my home. He answered all my technical questions in a matter that I was easily able to understand. Fixed the problem promptly and even sat down with me to discuss what was needed to be done. He even took the time to show me a brochure with different plans that would help me with different services I'm sure to need in the near future. I've been a customer for 15 years and Aiello has never given a cause to be unhappy. They are efficient, courteous and very accommodating.
Kevin A., Amanda E., Tom S.
04/08/16
 
Ray D'Amato diagnosed the problem within a short period of time, and after installing the part he explained in detail what the cause of our problem was. He also answered all our questions in a very pleasent manner. We have used Aiello Home Services for many years and have referred some of the residents to use them also.

04/07/16
 
quick, very professional . would recommend!
Michael R.
04/07/16
 
Tom was able to quickly diagnose the issue and provide us with his recommendations as well as other options we had. I felt that Tom was being honest and had our best interest in mind. He seemed to truly have our safety and financial well-being in mind when he gave us our options. He was and even made a call to get us emergency heaters until our unit could be replaced (an option I didn't realize we even had). Great service!

04/07/16
 
the only complaint I have is that the tech was here too early. I had been told he would be there between 11 and 2 and they would call before arriving. He came at 10:20 without a call. I was on the phone trying to get something else done when Tom arrived. It worked out ok and is a small complaint when everything else was great.

04/07/16
 
Tom took care of my problem and I had heat again. He also told me about some other programs where I could save money. He was Knowledgeable and professional. Thanks, Tom.
Tom S.
04/05/16
 
5 star review---Tom S diagnosed my problem immediately----I had no heat and Tom fixed my furnace quickly. Tom clearly explained the repair to me and also the Aiello Home Partnership Program. I enrolled in the program, as it will save me money in the long run with labor discounts, heating, cooling and electrical system checks as well. Thanks Tom!!!
Tom S.
04/04/16
 
The company was called out to my residence for a check of my furnace and a CO2 issue. It was an emergency call and they arrived promptly when they said they would. They did a through inspection of the furnace and made me feel comfortable knowing that there is nothing wrong with my furnace and not issues relating to CO2. I would highly recommend them.
Stephen s.
04/04/16
 
Excellent service provided during our Energy Audit. Jason M. and his team were very professional and thorough. We would highly recommend Jason M's team to others. Thank you.
Jason M.
04/02/16
 
First visit from Tom S. Just as personable, knowledgeable and efficient as I have appreciated for years with all other Aiello people. Keep up the good work. Thank you.

04/02/16
 
It was a great experience having plumbing, electric and heating experts looking over the house. The monthly fee of 20 is well worth the peace of mind. My husband passed away recently I have to make sure I am able to take care of this house.
Sarah B., Pawel C., John C., Jason L.
04/01/16
 
Jason L was very friendly and professional. He kept me informed about every step in the process and clearly explained what was recommended and all costs and time involved.
Jason L.
04/01/16
 
Clay was very courteous pleasant and informative.

03/31/16
 
Steve and Craig from Aiello Home Services did a great job servicing our furnace and alerted me of potential problems which were repaired immediately.
Stephen s.
03/29/16
 
Our water heater burst on good Friday afternoon. We called Aiello, and the receptionist said "someone will be there tomorrow Sat 8-9 AM. Well, Michael Rigsby arrived on time and had the exact water heater replacement needed. Within two hours we had hot water! Incredible! We have used Aiello services before, and once again they came through with an immediate solution. We will continue to rely on Aiello when needed.
Michael R.
03/27/16
 
As always, Aiello is efficient and thorough, doing not only requested work but also recommending options and tasks needed to avoid further problems. They are good to have available as needed, and as part of the ongoing maintenance and inspection services provided.

03/27/16
 
Mike was very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.

03/26/16
 
Excellent service! All the techs were communicative and knowledgable.

03/26/16
 
Had our furnace serviced by Tom Szostek. In short, he did a great job. Tom's workmanship was top notch and well thought out. I found him to be professional and one of the most polite serviceman I've met. If the need should arise again I'll be asking Aiello to send Tom again.
Tom S.
03/25/16
 
Jason did a home energy audit today along with Jack and David. They were very professional, knowledgeable and informative. They worked well together and made sure I understood everything they were doing throughout the day. They cleaned up any mess they made and explained everything they did. Jason also did a great job explaining all of the energy savings options available to me.
Jason M.
03/24/16
 
Mike was thoroughly professional, thoroughly considerate, thoroughly competent and thoroughly thorough! I am so impressed with this company and their employees. They worked quickly and quietly , were both knowledgable and polite and cleaned up after themselves. A in my book!
Mike M.
03/24/16
 
Today Mark and Zeke provided a maintenance checkup on my furnace/hot water unit. Both were professional, personable, neat and competent. I'm very pleased with the work they did and how they weren't interrupted with phone calls. Great service ... thank you!
Mark M.
03/23/16
 
Very pleased with Aiello. Prompt and professional. They committed to a 1 hour window for an appointment; imagine my surprise when they arrived 5 minutes early for the appointment, and they were in and out in no time. Would definitely recommend them.
Kevin A., Michael R.
03/21/16
 
Person who received the my call was polite and did her best to fit me in with the best time available.

03/21/16
 
I am very happy with my interactions with Tim L., the Replacement Specialist that worked with us to replace our aging boiler with a new system. Tim was very professional and willing to answer my many questions about the new system.

03/21/16
 
I am very happy with the services provided by employees of Aiello. Beginning with Tom S., the service technician who came to our house for an emergency fix to our old boiler (on a Satuday evening), to Tim L., the sales rep who explained our options for a new system, and to Mark M. and his team for the expert installation. Everyone showed professionalism and a willingness to explain how the new system will help us save energy and dollars.

03/21/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page