Aiello Home Services
600 Old County Circle Windsor Locks, CT 06096
Phone: 860-264-1156
Website: www.aiellohomeservices.com

Plumbing, Electrical, Water Quality, Heating, Air Conditioning, Standby Home Generators, Home Energy Performance
Same Day Service*

Aiello Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4441 star rating
(924 Reviews)
Google
322 star rating (66 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2581 star rating (544 Reviews)
Facebook
708 star rating (144 Reviews)
Judy's Book
471 star rating (97 Reviews)
Yelp
51 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yahoo
273 star rating (55 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
25 star rating (5 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aiello Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We were satisfied with Aiello's service every time we used them. Thank you Aiello.

05/24/15
 
Mark and his associate showed up in time to start the service. They were able to complete the project within the time frame estimated by the sales representative in a professional and courteous manner. Mark was able to show us how to handle the after service matters nicely. We were satisfied with their service.
Mark M.
05/22/15
 
This company is the best for a customer to have. Everything that is done is done to the greatest expectations I could ever have imagined.

05/21/15
 
My husband and myself were very impressed with Shawn Foley. His expertise in what he does is shown by the way he does his job. He is a very friendly person, polite and makes a customer's questions answered in a way that explains the answer to the fullest of the questions that are asked. We are very happy to have had him to get our air conditioner ready for the summer. We wish him well in his employment with Aiello.
Shawn f.
05/20/15
 
Great company with great technicians as well as the Customer Service Department.

05/20/15
 
Great home energy audit very professional worth every penny
Jesse T.
05/13/15
 
Mike and Eric were very friendly and very thorough with their work. Would recommend AIELLO for any of your needs.
Mike L.
05/12/15
 
We appreciate that shoe covers are used upon entering our home however please explain why your service guy keeps these shoe covers on while walking back and forth to the the truck and back into my home! Why bother as the covers are now as dirty as the soles of the shoes. It's really an empty gester and does not keep my floors free from dirt carried into my home. Don't insult my intelligence by using these shoe covers and assume I believe you care about my home.

05/11/15
 
Shawn came on 4/29/2015 to provide the annual maintenance on our A/C. He was prompt, very polite and explained what he was doing. He identified the noise on the contactor (?) unit and replaced that as well. Eliminated the noise so that the unit will be fine during the hot weeks ahead. He inspected the filter and said that it did not need replacement at this time. Very satified.
Shawn f., Pam G.
05/04/15
 
Shawn Foley arrived on 4/29/2015 to do the annual maintenance on our home A/C unit. He was very polite and explained what he would be doing. He noted the noise in the contactor (?), which was much noisier than last year, explained what the problem was and replaced it, explaining that it would help to avoid a faailure when the hot days arrive. He inspected the filter, showed me, and said that it was fine for this season. Hope we see him next time.

05/04/15
 
Shawn was very professional and price was very reasonable. A little confusing that quite a few very dust webs caused an issue after having another Aiello tech. doing a cleaning a few months prior....Ummm! I wonder if the 1st guy gave furnace a proper servicing??? Any way...Thanks Shawn, you made me trust a little better.
Shawn f.
05/04/15
 
Fast, clean, helpful. He is welcome in my home anytime!
John C., Lindsey P.
05/01/15
 
I have been with Aiello for a number of years and would recommend them to anyone seeking the services that they provide.

04/30/15
 
Aiello comes twice a year to check out the utilities in my home. They are always knowledgeable, polite and expedient in their task. I recommend them as the first choice for your home or business.
Michael K., Lindsey P., Steve F., Mark P.
04/28/15
 
Professional Service People with Positive Energy. Makes a big difference when you are having an issue like no heat. Fast Service, great group of people. on Tuesday ยท 10 Reviews
Pam G., Ray D.
04/28/15
 
Professional, Fast and positive energy!

04/28/15
 
Lindsey is always polite and helpful. Patrick was on time, kept me informed throughout the service call, and followed up on each item. I always appreciate Aiello annual maintenance.
Patrick C., Lindsey P.
04/27/15
 
Lindsey is always polite and helpful. Patrick was on time, kept me informed throughout the service call, and followed up on each item. I always appreciate Aiello annual maintenance.
Patrick C., Lindsey P.
04/27/15
 
lkjinkljnlkjnlkjnlkijn

04/23/15
 
Joe R. was on time, considerate, neat, quiet, and professional. The best.
Orian L., Joe R.
04/23/15
 
Technician was very professional and thorough

04/23/15
 
There were no issues associated with the condition of, or need for repair to our furnace. Therefore no suggestions were necessary.

04/23/15
 
We continue to be thankful that we found Aiello for plumbing, electrical and oil delivery. They continue to be a great company. Pamela Harding
Patrick C., John C., Lindsey P., Mark P.
04/23/15
 
We are happy with Aiello as always. This time it was Steve F. and Pam G. This time our hot water heater wiring burned. Here's the thing with Aiello. When you call --- they answer the phone. They listen and act quickly to send the right person to solve the problem. While here, in this case, Steve noticed and repaired two dripping water shut-off valves. Both Steve and Pam were friendly. Our water heater is fixed. What more can you ask for. We'll use Aiello again.
Steve F., Pam G.
04/23/15
 
AIello is great --- what can one say.

04/22/15
 
Excellent experience. Was able to quote me a fair price and come out and repair based on my schedule. Robert Edinger not only made the necessary repairs but he was extremely fair when pricing. He explained what he was doing and why. He also provided strategies to use to prevent repeats of the problem. He was professional and friendly. I will ask for him by name if there is a next time.
Robert E., Cindy N.
04/22/15
 
Excellent experience. Friendly, professional and helpful. Thanks, Aiello!

04/22/15
 
Appointment went well
Clay C., Lindsey P.
04/22/15
 
Patrick did a great job!

04/22/15
 
Everything was wonderful. The appointment process was pleasant and very helpful. Joe arrived on time, was very neat and made it a point to keep us informed as his work on spring review of our furnace continued. As usual, highly professional event.
Joe R., Sarah B.
04/22/15
 
Technician provided a very thorough service, was very prompt and courties

04/21/15
 
5 starFrank was great and knew his stuff!! Thanks Aiello!
Frank C., Pam G.
04/21/15
 
Easy set up for appointment. On time great work keeping ou AC system in check. Thanks John Lynn

04/21/15
 
Jesse C. did a wonderful energy audit of my house. He and his assistant were polite and thorough in there work. Jesse explained everything being done and the reasons why as he proceeded along throughout the day. I am very pleased with his service and that of Aiello home Services. Glenn Klocko, 423 East St., Southington, Ct. 06489
Jesse C.
04/20/15
 
Very good home energy audit service at a good price.

04/20/15
 
Shawn did a great job when he arrived at my home to perform annual maintenance on my HVAC system. He performed all of the work requested efficiently and professionally. But the best part of his service was explaining the home energy audit available through Aiello Home Services and Eversource. He also took the time to explained the advantages of the various service partnership contracts available through Aiello Home Services for my HVAC system. I would recommend Shawn and Aiello Home Services to anyone looking for fast top notch professional HVAC service.
Shawn f.
04/19/15
 
Extremely prompt and very professional !
Stephen s., Cindy N.
04/17/15
 
Pleasure dealing with Cindy,Stephen. Cindy set up appointment in a matter of minutes. Stephen was on time and very professional. Would recommend Aiello anytime. Thanks John Lynn

04/17/15
 
Shawn was absolutely fantastic in every way. He was prompt, extremely courteous, and was amazingly thorough in both explaining the work he had done and options going forward. I was also impressed by his ability to quote on the spot for additional work in the future. I asked Shawn if we could request him again for next year for our annual service and I will definitely be doing so.
Shawn f.
04/15/15
 
Shawn was incredibly helpful. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

04/15/15
 
Prompt, courteous, professional
Patrick C.
04/15/15
 
I couldn't be any happier with the work that the Aiello team did. It was a pleasure dealing with everyone involved from initial sale to the completion of the installation. Thanks to All.

04/14/15
 
Our appointment was scheduled with a window of 8AM to 12Pm. Shawn arrived at 8:30AM which I find commendable, because most of the time other service organization will arrive just before the close of the window promised. We were very happy with the promptness and the professional service provided to us.

04/08/15
 
Very pleased.Jesse and team were very prompt.professional, and courteous.

04/07/15
 
Great service from start to finish! Initial request was responded to quickly. Nick and Mike are professionals and explained what was going to be done. I had some issues I needed to be addressed and they took care of them! In by 7am out by 9am!! That is same day service!!

04/02/15
 
Mr. Shawn Foley came to my residence today on time and performed a thorough inspection of my heating system. The most valuable part of this inspection was Shawn's patience in explaining, in understandable terms, the workings and settings of the thermostat, plus the heating system in general. His advice will save me quite a bit of energy and expense. Shawn could not have been nicer, and I request him for next year's inspection. Thank you. Nick F.
Shawn f.
04/01/15
 
My experience today with the home heating inspection by Shawn Foley surpassed expectations. Everything was explained to me in terms I could understand, and with patience and humor. I am asking for Shawn again for next year's inspection and will gladly recommend Aiello to friends.

04/01/15
 
Great job from start to finish!!

03/30/15
 
Technician Ray D'Amato deserves five stars. On his serivce visit he was prompt, polite, and knowledgeable. He listened attentively to my questions, so that the solution to the day's problem felt like a collaborative effort. He was respectful not only of me, but also of my house. He kept his shoes covered whenever he was inside my residence. Ray is a credit to the Aiello team
Michael R.
03/30/15
 
Very customer friendly. Professional and proficient at his job. Installation of furnace was started and completed as stated.
Mike M.
03/28/15