Aiello Home Services
600 Old County Circle Windsor Locks, CT 06096
Phone: 860-264-1156
Website: www.aiellohomeservices.com

Plumbing, Electrical, Water Quality, Heating, Air Conditioning, Standby Home Generators, Home Energy Performance
Same Day Service*

Aiello Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4575 star rating
(951 Reviews)
Google
341 star rating (70 Reviews)
Facebook
733 star rating (149 Reviews)
Judy's Book
481 star rating (99 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2656 star rating (559 Reviews)
Yelp
56 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yahoo
273 star rating (55 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
25 star rating (5 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aiello Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I found the workers very proficient and helpful.

07/03/15
 
Everyone involved with Aiello were the utmost professional. Very pleased with the excellent service. The men and woman involved were very polite & informative.

07/01/15
 
Work done as promised. Since it was a rainy period and work was inside and outside, workers took care to keep floors clean by putting down pads or wore booties on shoes. Questions were answered and operation of the system was explained well.

06/30/15
 
Tim L, Mark M, Alex F, Robert B and Robert's assistant were all helpful and respectful. Work was done as scheduled and neatly. The persons took care to keep the house clean by wearing booties, and/or putting down pads on the walkways in the house. It was a rainy time period and they kept the house clean. All trash was removed. Work done as planned. Great group to work with, from sales person to the technicians.

06/29/15
 
I knew that I would be satisfied but really didn't expect the super service that I got.

06/23/15
 
Mike Massetti and his team recently installed a Unico High Velocity central air system into my home. They did a great job with the install, very neat and professional. They were very mindful of my indoor cat while going in and out of the house. Mike had some great solutions to challenges with installing the system into my colonial that did not have existing duct work. I am very happy with the end result, it works great and is very efficient at cooling down both floors.
Mike M.
06/23/15
 
Fantastic experience . Tim Lynch, the sales person was very knowledgeable about my replacing the furnace & airconditioner. Not a pushy sales person at all. Mike Massetti & associate arrived on time in the AM. They couldn't have done a better job with the installation. They cleaned up after themselves. (no mess for me at all) Mike had patience explaining how to work the new equipment. I have nothing but good things to say about my Aiello experience.
Mike M.
06/22/15
 
Mark Murillo and his associate Zeke and the electrician Matt were FANTASTIC yesterday (June 18,2015). They worked continuously from 7:30am to about 4:30pm. They installed my new A/C & Furnace. All 3 gentleman were very friendly, polite & informative. Mark was so helpful explaining everything he did and showed me how the A/C, Furnace & Thermostat worked. I was quite impressed with Mark's professionalism and his helpers Zeke and Matt. It was a great experience. Mark also checked every vent in my condo to see if the air was working. This all started with Tim Lynch who is certainly a terrific person. Thank you Tim for getting the ball rolling. You should be very proud of Mark Murillo and Zeke and Matt.
Mark M.
06/20/15
 
Mark Murillo and his associate Zeke and the electrician Matt were FANTASTIC yesterday (June 18,2015). They worked continuously from 7:30am to about 4:30pm. They installed my new A/C & Furnace. All 3 gentleman were very friendly, polite & informative. Mark was so helpful explaining everything he did and showed me how the A/C, Furnace & Thermostat worked. I was quite impressed with Mark's professionalism and his helpers Zeke and Matt. It was a great experience. Mark also checked every vent in my condo to see if the air was working. This all started with Tim Lynch who is certainly a terrific person. Thank you Tim for getting the ball rolling. You should be very proud of Mark Murillo and Zeke and Matt.
Mark M.
06/19/15
 
Stephen S. did an excellent job at explaining the problem I could be having and offered solutions to correct the problem. With my A/C coil freezing up because the freon was low he proceeded to explain to me the different prices I'd be paying for the amount of freon I might need. Then he had me watch him as he added what amounted to three pounds of freon and explained the gauges he was using and what was an optimal operating condition. Stephen was professional in every way. I plan to ask for him for any future heating or cooling repairs I might need.
Stephen s.
06/18/15
 
mike and co-worker were excellent

06/18/15
 
Mike & Jack arrived exactly on time, from start to finish were very professional, explained everything, and were very meticulous. Because of them we will call Aiello for future issues. Great Job!!!!
Mike L.
06/18/15
 
Steve did a great job doing my air conditioner routine check up today. He was on time and professional.
Stephen s.
06/18/15
 
Mike L . was very professional from start to finish. He and Jack were meticulous and because of them We would call on Aiello for future issues. Great Job!!!!

06/18/15
 
Steve did a great job!

06/18/15
 
Great job, thorough, found a lot of savings. The cost of the energy audit ($99), plus efficient LEDs/CFLs more than pays for itself, and the technicians (Jesse T and another guy whose name I forgot but who did a nice job) were great, helpful in putting in/taking out window AC units, etc and found a lot of savings.
Jesse T.
06/18/15
 
The service provided by Shawn was terrific...and he had a good sense of humor! We would certainly welcome him back another time...but of course we pray to the Lord it will not be necessary! We must say, though, that the inclusion of a diagnostic charge is grossly unfair and unnecessary when the customer then agrees to have the work done. If the customer declines to have the work done, then we can see the necessity for that fee to cover the "stop and discovery." (By the way, it took Shawn seconds to see where the problem was, before he quoted the price to fix the problem)
Shawn f., Katie M.
06/17/15
 
I thought it was a great idea to send a picture of the tech the day before he came. It never happened. Also for the charge he should have changed the filter.

06/13/15
 
The gentleman from Aiello did a great job on the energy audit. Saved me 600 CFM's on a raised ranch. Also provided me with LED and CFL lightbulbs where I had none and sealed up any gaps. All the guys including Jessie were very friendly and communicated what was going to happen and what they did very well.
Jesse C., Stacy R.
06/12/15
 
all this guys did an wonderful job, worked together very well, they were outstanding while doing there work
Alex J., Mark M., Mark P., Matt R.
06/08/15
 
Husband tried to fix and finally gave up. Aiello tech came by and with in 10-15 minute he had the problem solved and no more leaking :) Thanks!!!! technician, customer service rep very helpful and friendly.
Nicholas B., Mary M.
06/08/15
 
Customer care was very courteous and scheduled a tech immediately. Tech arrived on time and completed the job very quickly.Very happy.

06/08/15
 
Mark Murillo was very polite and professional. The installation was quick and no mess was left behind. Highly recommend.
Mark M.
06/06/15
 
Our air conditioning/heat system was broken. We needed to have the whole system replaced. Aiello worked with us to find the right solution and was able to complete the service within just a few days of coming to inspect the situation. (They basically just had to wait for the right parts to come in). Technician/Service Specialist, Mark Murillo and his partner Alex, along with the rest of the service team, were all very polite and respectful. They worked efficiently and were very willing to take the time to answer any questions I may have had. More importantly, I'll be able to sleep during hot and humid nights again! The service was excellent and so is having reliable heating/cooling in the house again.
Mark M.
06/05/15
 
The service/technician team was very polite, respectful and professional.

06/05/15
 
Mark was very personable, and knowlegable. It was hard to find anyone willing to work on my whole house attic fan. He figured out quickly the proper adjustment to make it function properly again. Thanks
Mark P.
05/31/15
 
It was hard to find anyone to work on my whole house attic fan. But Mark found the adjustment quickly to make it start working again. Thanks Aiello

05/31/15
 
We were satisfied with Aiello's service every time we used them. Thank you Aiello.

05/24/15
 
Mark and his associate showed up in time to start the service. They were able to complete the project within the time frame estimated by the sales representative in a professional and courteous manner. Mark was able to show us how to handle the after service matters nicely. We were satisfied with their service.
Mark M.
05/22/15
 
This company is the best for a customer to have. Everything that is done is done to the greatest expectations I could ever have imagined.

05/21/15
 
My husband and myself were very impressed with Shawn Foley. His expertise in what he does is shown by the way he does his job. He is a very friendly person, polite and makes a customer's questions answered in a way that explains the answer to the fullest of the questions that are asked. We are very happy to have had him to get our air conditioner ready for the summer. We wish him well in his employment with Aiello.
Shawn f.
05/20/15
 
Great company with great technicians as well as the Customer Service Department.

05/20/15
 
Great home energy audit very professional worth every penny
Jesse T.
05/13/15
 
Mike and Eric were very friendly and very thorough with their work. Would recommend AIELLO for any of your needs.
Mike L.
05/12/15
 
We appreciate that shoe covers are used upon entering our home however please explain why your service guy keeps these shoe covers on while walking back and forth to the the truck and back into my home! Why bother as the covers are now as dirty as the soles of the shoes. It's really an empty gester and does not keep my floors free from dirt carried into my home. Don't insult my intelligence by using these shoe covers and assume I believe you care about my home.

05/11/15
 
Shawn came on 4/29/2015 to provide the annual maintenance on our A/C. He was prompt, very polite and explained what he was doing. He identified the noise on the contactor (?) unit and replaced that as well. Eliminated the noise so that the unit will be fine during the hot weeks ahead. He inspected the filter and said that it did not need replacement at this time. Very satified.
Shawn f., Pam G.
05/04/15
 
Shawn Foley arrived on 4/29/2015 to do the annual maintenance on our home A/C unit. He was very polite and explained what he would be doing. He noted the noise in the contactor (?), which was much noisier than last year, explained what the problem was and replaced it, explaining that it would help to avoid a faailure when the hot days arrive. He inspected the filter, showed me, and said that it was fine for this season. Hope we see him next time.

05/04/15
 
Shawn was very professional and price was very reasonable. A little confusing that quite a few very dust webs caused an issue after having another Aiello tech. doing a cleaning a few months prior....Ummm! I wonder if the 1st guy gave furnace a proper servicing??? Any way...Thanks Shawn, you made me trust a little better.
Shawn f.
05/04/15
 
Fast, clean, helpful. He is welcome in my home anytime!
John C., Lindsey P.
05/01/15
 
I have been with Aiello for a number of years and would recommend them to anyone seeking the services that they provide.

04/30/15
 
Aiello comes twice a year to check out the utilities in my home. They are always knowledgeable, polite and expedient in their task. I recommend them as the first choice for your home or business.
Michael K., Lindsey P., Steve F., Mark P.
04/28/15
 
Professional Service People with Positive Energy. Makes a big difference when you are having an issue like no heat. Fast Service, great group of people. on Tuesday ยท 10 Reviews
Pam G., Ray D.
04/28/15
 
Professional, Fast and positive energy!

04/28/15
 
Lindsey is always polite and helpful. Patrick was on time, kept me informed throughout the service call, and followed up on each item. I always appreciate Aiello annual maintenance.
Patrick C., Lindsey P.
04/27/15
 
Lindsey is always polite and helpful. Patrick was on time, kept me informed throughout the service call, and followed up on each item. I always appreciate Aiello annual maintenance.
Patrick C., Lindsey P.
04/27/15
 
lkjinkljnlkjnlkjnlkijn

04/23/15
 
Joe R. was on time, considerate, neat, quiet, and professional. The best.
Orian L., Joe R.
04/23/15
 
Technician was very professional and thorough

04/23/15
 
There were no issues associated with the condition of, or need for repair to our furnace. Therefore no suggestions were necessary.

04/23/15
 
We continue to be thankful that we found Aiello for plumbing, electrical and oil delivery. They continue to be a great company. Pamela Harding
Patrick C., John C., Lindsey P., Mark P.
04/23/15