Admiral Plumbing Services - Florida
2895 Jupiter Park Dr. , Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: 561-746-1180
Website: www.theadmiralplumber.com/



Admiral Plumbing Services - Florida - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5288 star rating
(1065 Reviews)
Google
1395 star rating (280 Reviews)
Facebook
664 star rating (135 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1636 star rating (329 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1369 star rating (276 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
89 star rating (18 Reviews)
Judy's Book
105 star rating (21 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Admiral Plumbing Services - Florida has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I had a water service line leak that I needed to find/fix and I had used Admiral Plumbing before for my water heater replacement laundry supply valve replacement. Ryan P from Admiral Plumbing Services came on time and provided an estimate. He helped confirm that it was between the meter and the house . After I asked some questions, he was very open about the complications with my lawn (not a huge leak, possible downward leak angle, large tree root ball, electrical transformer, cable/phone wiring, irrigation T). He provided me two estimates (leak repair and line replacement) and outlined the difference between the two. Not long after he departed, I called Admiral back and chose leak repair with the expectation that if the leak was under the tree or electrical box, we would have to go with line replacement. Fortunately, Ryan was nearby and found the leak near the house under my landscaping with an acoustic water leak detector. After digging down over a foot, he fixed the leak, extended the line to make it plumb, sweated a new copper pipe to the house, added a new hose bib, and replaced an old gate valve with a reliable ball valve. After testing the fix and having me open indoor water, he filled back the hole and adjusted the shrubs slightly offset to keep the roots away from the line. Although I'm very lucky with the repair (since line replacement would have required a permit and been much more expensive), I am also very happy with the service from Admiral Plumbing and Ryan who was happy to explain the repair and whose work was of high quality.
Ryan P.
12/06/18
 
Second time I used them. Excellent service,price and fast response! Both times the were friendly,efficient and competent! Will use them again!
Miquel C.
12/04/18
 
The response time, appointment window time, and proffesional honest attitude are great.Joe Kelly did the service for us. He was great.
Joe K.
12/02/18
 
Ryan showed up on time with a smile, professionalism and very courteous. He knows his craft and explained that it was safer for me to buy a new toilet than to try to repair. I knew he was right. The price he quoted was reasonable and the product is outstanding. Most importantly, for the first time in many years, I have a sense of trust in Ryan as a plumber and with Admiral Plumbing Services. DLM - Boca Raton
Ryan P.
11/28/18
 
Excellent service
Miquel C.
11/27/18
 
Danny H - Phenomenal service. Went up and beyond to take care of everything that needed to be repaired. Exceptional employee!
Danny H.
11/25/18
 
Admiral Plumbing Services and Joe Kelly were so helpful to us in our time of need. Joe was so determined to do the job right that he sourced a small toilet that matched the original old unit from the 1980s. These small toilets are not made anymore and are not readily available but Joe kept looking until he found one! Thanks Admiral Plumbing Services and Joe Kelly
Joe K.
11/25/18
 
I'm sorry but I'm the landlord but I have faith in my tenant so I've given him permission to oversee the work. It's important that the leak from my upstairs apartment is corrected since the family below has the leak coming through their ceiling. I guess I'll hear from the neighbor if the repair in my apartment was not done properly. You came recommended so I'm hoping you do good work and you deserve a 5-star rating
Miquel C.
11/23/18
 
Great company & awesome service pro! They explained the different kinds of financing available. We got a new water heater. It was replaced quickly and neatly and professionally. Ryan is awesome. He was here during the time that we were told he would be and the job was done clean (he didn't leave a mess) and with courtesy. We will definitely use this company again for any other plumbing needs. Thank you.
Ryan P.
11/20/18
 
Ryan is the best plumber we have ever had the pleasure to work with. He fixed a big problem at our house and never lost his smile. I am super grateful we found this company when we had out last toilet installed. We recommend them to everyone. We are loyal customers of Admiral Plumbing thanks to Ryan.
Ryan P.
11/19/18
 
Justin was on time and provided excellent professional service
Justin V.
11/19/18
 
Very timely. Great work and left the kitchen very clean . Installed my disposal quickly . Very pleasant person and reasonable cost.
Danny H.
11/16/18
 
Admiral called back within about a minute and a half after emailing from the website and set up the appointment for the same day. Daniel H. came out to the house, diagnosed and fixed the problem within a couple hours. He was friendly and professional and I will surely use Admiral Plumbing in the future. They have a new customer because of Daniel!
Danny H.
11/15/18
 
Daniel did a great job replacing our water heater! Very professional and clean!
Danny H.
11/15/18
 
(no comment)
Ryan P.
11/15/18
 
Admiral Plumbing Services replaced 2 failed toilet stops in my home on 11/8/18, one which had failed causing a large leak. Fortunately, I was home at the time to shut off water main. Called Admiral, who came out the same day and arrived on time, as usual. The plumber was Justin who fixed the issue. These guys are great, been using them for years without any issues. Their prices are a little high, but always quality work, and always polite. Highly recommend!!
Justin V.
11/13/18
 
They were fast clean and very professional
Danny H.
11/10/18
 
Justin Virginia did a fantastic job installing a new water heater for me!
Justin V.
11/09/18
 
Ryan was very knowledgeable very helpful and very professional I recommend him to anyone who needs a plumbing services contractor
Ryan P.
11/09/18
 
Another great experience with Admiral Plumbing Services - Florida. Joe Kelly was the service pro who did the work and he did a 5 star job.
Joe K.
10/31/18
 
I did some amateur plumbing and completely ruined my faucet . Joe had to get into the wall by cutting tile to replace the whole darn thing. He was great! And he had to be creative!! . I will ask for him by name next time.
Joe K.
10/29/18
 
On time, professional, had the right tools on hand, cleaned the floor after the job was done. will recommend to friends and coworkers
Joe K.
10/27/18
 
I have had work done in my home on several occasions by Admiral Plumbing service pro Ryan. Not only is his work and knowledge of the business excellent, he seriously cares about doing the job well, to the satisfaction of the customer, as well as himself. You do not have to wait days for service. Ryan has been to my home even on a Sunday to service a problem that had existed. He is also informative to the customer and just a really nice, polite gentleman. Admiral is quite fortunate to have this young man as one of their service technicians. So glad I found Admiral!! Thanks RYAN!!!
Ryan P.
10/27/18
 
Travis, the tech, did an amazing job in a short period of time . No water for only 1 hour, then I was back to normal. Very professional personnel at this company. Did what they said they would do. No hassles!
Travis N.
10/24/18
 
Had an excellent experience with Admiral & Ryan who handled everything for a water heater replacement in my condo. The water heater that died was 12 years old, so electrical work also had to be done to get the install up to code for inspection. I had contacted a couple of other plumbers before Admiral that gave much higher estimates and would not touch the electrical part of the job saying I needed to get that done separately. Apparently some professional plumbers out there don't know how or don't want to work on a tight fitting/small space water heater like mine (one company I called actually had to reschedule saying they had to find someone that can handle "small spaces.") Fortunately one of my neighbors referred me to Admiral and specifically Ryan who had replaced her water heater a couple of years ago. The customer service experience from first calling into the office all the way through project completion was all handled professionally, quickly and courteously, which sadly is not easy to find these days. Ryan and Admiral being able to handle the electrical (hard wire connection and changes to the circuit breaker) and providing a fair cost estimate made my decision easy to award the job which was done that day he came over. Doing the electrical changes, draining and removing the old tank, cleaning the drain pan that had an enormous amount of surface rust Ryan was able to remove, even improving the drain access, and then installing the new water heater which also required new piping to all connections all took about 4 hours. Over the past couple of years when I knew my water heater was past its expiration date and just waiting for it to fail made me worry about how much of a pain the process of getting a replacement would be. It was not nearly as bad as I thought thanks to Admiral. Ryan also gave me good tips on how to maintain the water heater to extend its life. Ryan and Admiral are also pulling permits and will then schedule the inspection within the next couple of weeks once the permit arrives. If I run into other plumbing needs Admiral will be the first place I call without hesitation. I highly recommend them to anyone needing a new water heater or plumbing work in general.
Ryan P.
10/19/18
 
They always give you up to date arrival times. I've used them for three separate projects. Ryan is my pro. He's efficient, friendly and knows his stuff. One project was a water heater totally enclosed in a lower cabinet corner and screwed in. Ryan gave good suggestions & solutions like taking a photo of the info side of the heater for my records. Brilliant. Admiral is on my speed dial.
Ryan P.
09/24/18
 
I found Admiral Plumbing on HomeAdvisor. They called me within 15 minutes of completing my search. I needed a job done quickly, as I'm visiting and only in town a short bit. They sent Ryan out. He arrived in a timely manner and presented his card upon meeting me. He listened attentively, assessed the problem, quoted the price. He completed the job of replacing the disposal, clearing and checking of lines and dishwasher. Ryan was efficient, clean, and personable while here; completely professional! If you are in Florida and need a plumber, Ryan's your technician from Admiral!
Ryan P.
09/20/18
 
We had a major plumbing inconvenience and called Admiral in the morning. Within a few hours of calling Admiral arrived and did a superb job of fixing the issue. Ed Carr, the service technician, was knowledgeable, professional and took the time to explain what had happened, why it happened and how it could be prevented in the future. The cost was very reasonable for the time they spent and we definitely we will calling Admiral and Ed again for any type of plumbing issues.
Ed C.
09/19/18
 
Admiral Plumbing is Excellent and the plumber technician Travis was so caring kind professional and was just the greatest service I have ever received. I took apart my U bend parts under my bathroom sink to get a stuck toothpaste cap out. I clean the guck and cleaned up but due chronic pain could not put the pieces back together. Travis saw my problem replaced my parts in less than 3 minutes and then turned to me and said, no charge. Thank you Travis and Admiral plumbing.
Travis N.
09/05/18
 
I have called Admiral Plumbing several times and their work has always been top notch. On prior occasions they have installed a new water heater, changed out some valves including the main water valve in our house, re-seated a rocking toilet, and replaced shower cartridges. This time we had a leak coming from under our baseboard. Justin V. showed up on time and quickly found the leak. He then ran a new cold water line from one side of our house to the other, through the attic, to replace the leaking cold water supply in our concrete slab. This required accesssing the primary water pipe through the back of a bathroom vanity, running the pipe through the attic, fishing it down through the wall, and tying it into a junction where the leaking pipe previously supplied cold water to a large portion of our house. Justin and his co-worker (sorry I cannot remember his name) inspired confidence. They did a nice clean job, with as little disruption to our house as possible. Justin and his co-worker were gentlemen throughout.
Justin V.
08/31/18
 
Admiral was early and spent a lot of time solving all my problems with my water heater and shower hardware. They were extremely professional and I highly recommend them!
Mike R.
08/27/18
 
Joe ***** was awesome.....good work and explained everything.....very personable
Joe K.
08/24/18
 
Joe Kelly was thorough and did a great job. He explained everything he did. We would highly recommend Joe Kelly to anyone who needs plumbing work.
Joe K.
08/21/18
 
Ryen and Ethen did a fast and professional job of a watery mess they walked into. Very friendly and totally kept me informed of every step they were doing.. ill ask for them again ( not for awhile I hope).
Ryan P.
08/17/18
 
Miguel Castillo came to our house with admiral plumbing services . He was very thorough polite and very knowledgeable . We would recommend him to anyone Who needs plumbing services .
Miquel C.
08/13/18
 
Mike R. was the best. Very informative and educated me on everything he was doing. Found the leak in the pipe that was the root cause of all of my problems.y I was very frustrated by my whole mess and Mike came in, found the problem, and fixed it. He is an incredible asset to Admiral Plumbling!!! A customer for life.
Mike R.
08/05/18
 
(no comment)
Miquel C.
08/04/18
 
Contacted Admiral Plumbing through HomeAdvisor. Joe K was tech. Very pleased.
Joe K.
08/03/18
 
Mike J was terrific. All was explained and work was completed in a timely manner.
Mike J.
07/31/18
 
Great service Miguel
Miquel C.
07/22/18
 
Richard is super plumber. He arrived on Sat. 7/21/18 and did install a kitchen faucet, 2 vanity faucets, & removed old Moen tub spout, shower head & on-off handles. The list sounds basic but the skills required to complete the project involved expertise, patience and thorough assessment to insure all replacement parts & connections were sound with no evidence of leaking. In addition he explained functions and aerator maintenance to insure good water pressure. I will gladly use Admiral Plumbing Services again and am pleased that Home Advisors provided this recommendation.
Richard H.
07/21/18
 
Joe came out on a SATURDAY morning to replace my water heater that was leaking. He did an outstanding job. I was impressed that not only did he have the replacement tank with him, he had everything he needed to install the new heater, complete with expansion tank! There was no "going to the hardware store" to pick up something he didn't have. It was a huge relief that we had hot water back in less than 2 hours! Thank You Joe
Joe K.
07/21/18
 
I had two toilets replaced in my house by Admiral Plumbing Services. Mr. Miguel Castillo was very professional, gave as a great advice and a great price. He payed attention to details and the job was completed perfectly. I highly recommend him and the company!
Miquel C.
07/21/18
 
Miguel took his time to show me what was wrong with my toilets and explained how best to come up with a solution that was good for me. He was courteous and very pleasant to be around.
Miquel C.
07/19/18
 
Excellent service would not hesitate to use this company again. Richard was professional and replaced my 30 year old faucet with no problems.
Richard H.
07/19/18
 
Chris L. was very easy to work with and was wanting to try and help get hot water back into my house fast as he could. Thank you Chris!!
Chris L.
07/13/18
 
Admiral Plumbing responded quickly and had an excellent 2 hour window for when service rep would arrive. They also called to say they were on the way. Travis was professional, knowledgeable and cleaned up after . Working in a hot garage can't be pleasant. He also repaired my outside water shut off to the house. I would highly recommend. I got Admiral Plumbing from my local NextDoor site.
Travis N.
07/12/18
 
Mike was on time, very pleasant and did a perfect job within 15 min! Thanks so much
Mike R.
07/11/18
 
Miguel was very nice, fair and professional.
Miquel C.
07/10/18
 
Mr. Miguel Castillo came on time, excellent job, very concerned and professional, I would recommend him, and Admiral Plumbing to all. Giorgio Bottazzi
Miquel C.
07/10/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.