ARS / Rescue Rooter Raleigh
517 Pylon Drive Raleigh, Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: (919) 865-7777
Website: www.arsraleighdurham.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Raleigh - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

30303 star rating
(6122 Reviews)
Google
3759 star rating (762 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
15284 star rating (3093 Reviews)
Judy's Book
3032 star rating (608 Reviews)
Facebook
1798 star rating (364 Reviews)
Superpages
3338 star rating (673 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1664 star rating (333 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
29 star rating (6 Reviews)
Angie's List
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
957 star rating (194 Reviews)
Happy Call
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
Other
175 star rating (35 Reviews)
Citysearch
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yahoo
27 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Raleigh has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Roberto Esperanza was very professional and I was very pleased with his performance in every way. I would be pleased for him to provide service for my heating and cooling units at any time.
Roberto E.
12/11/18
 
Adam Crawford was excellent, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Top notch!
Adam C.
12/07/18
 
Zach was professional, friendly and efficient. We would be happy to have him review our equipment in the future.
Zach B.
12/06/18
 
Michael Ellington Nice guy, very professional , did a great job fixing my Hot Water Heater
Michael E.
12/06/18
 
Adam Crawford did a very professional job servicing my furnace. He was neat, closed everything up, and was not pushy on his required upsell.
Adam C.
12/04/18
 
Jose did a fine job explaining my options and was very pleasant to work with.
Jose B., Decole D.
12/02/18
 
I was very impressed with the technician, Jose B. He was very courteous and very thorough explaining everything. He was very professional yet friendly. I would highly recommend ARS and I will definitely be using them in the future.
Jose B., Decole D.
11/30/18
 
Ryon was very professional,performed his tasks efficiently and advised the condition of the upstaires unit. Very pleased !!!!!!
Adam C., Adam H.
11/29/18
 
Thierry Sekabuhoro was very courteous and professional.

11/28/18
 
Thierry Sekabuhoro was very professional and did a great job.
Thierry S.
11/27/18
 
Adam did an excellent job
Adam C.
11/21/18
 
Very nice guy and great service. Was very patient and found the problem.
Michael E.
11/17/18
 
Ray E. provided excellent professional service to diagnose the problem with our whole house humidifier and to recommend an upgrade of the system and check on special pricing. Thanks, Ray. Review for Ray was for a previous service. Now, November 2018, the service technician Lahoucine ("Lou") provided outstanding service and ARS outstanding accountability to honor our extended warranty. An evaporator coil in the HVAC system developed a problem 8 years into a 10 year warranty. The expensive repair was completed at no cost to us and in a timely manner despite the fact that two evaporator coil replacements were required since the first coil was defective from the manufacturer and each repair took about 5 hours. This honorable treatment of a customer and quality, respectful service, is why ARS of Raleigh, NC has been our go-to heating/cooling and plumbing provider for many years.
Lahoucine H.
11/17/18
 
friendly and efficient service call.
Adam C.
11/17/18
 
Jerry was extremely professional and did great work. He kept us in the loop at every step. Glad they sent Jerry!
Jerry H.
11/15/18
 
ARS provided very quick well dispatched service. Richard M arrived and determined that the gas control value on our water heater had failed. He expended extra effort to call his supervisor at ARS and the water heater manufacturer to get authorization for a free replacement. He then drove to get the part and replaced it with no charge to us. All this took 2 1/2 hours. I have never received better service. I recommend ARS and Richard M. without reservation.
Decole D., Richard M.
11/15/18
 
Andrew did a great job inspecting the plumbing at our new home. He arrived on time, explained things very well, identified future potential problem areas, and all around provided great service.
Decole D., Andrew S.
11/15/18
 
Technician was prompt, knowledgeable and did a great job
Decole D., Matt D.
11/15/18
 
Alex was the quietest of the two service men that helped us today. He was very courteous when he did speak. He went about doing his job in an efficient matter.
Alex T.
11/14/18
 
Our service person, Rasheen B, was very courteous. He took time to answer all my questions. He conducted himself in a very professional manner. We enjoyed having him help us out today.
Rasheen B.
11/14/18
 
Technician was prompt, knowledgeable and did a great job
Benny H.
11/13/18
 
I use ARS all of the time mostly for the twice a year maintenance on my hydro heat unit. Last week I made an appointment to have my heater drained. Andrew came to take care of it and did not feel that it would be in my best interest considering that my unit was 8 years old and would need replacement soon. Instead he checked the plumbing throughout the rest of my house and made recommendations about a new water heater and new faucets. I enjoy the plumbing team at ARS, they are always very helpful and courteous.
Decole D., Andrew S.
11/13/18
 
Adam c always does a thorough job and even rinses the fans in springtime after green haze has past. He keeps my units super clean and functioning well-for many years to come, I hope.

11/13/18
 
Would highly recommend ARS. Had a HVAC service visit from them today, they did an outstanding job. Very knowledgeable about the work that was required. The technician was extremely polite and easy to talk with, did a great job of explaining what he had done and what he was recommending to be done as a precautionary measure for my AC coil.I have been using ARS for many years and I have been extremely with them.
Adam C.
11/13/18
 
Adam did an excellent job fixing our HVAC blower motor. He made up for several miscues in communication with the company. The company also did the right thing. We have used ARS for many years and trust them.
Adam C.
11/13/18
 
Honest, professional,courteous service. I've been a happy customer for 23yrs. now.They have maintained my systems and given me advice on the care of the units and crawl space environment one of them is located in to help prolong the equipment life.
Adam C.
11/12/18
 
Adam is always thorough with the maintenance of my HVAC systems. He is professional,friendly and thorough.
Adam C.
11/12/18
 
My tech was great, but nothing was fixed. I was told someone would get back to me, and after calling for 4 days, I give up. My pipe was penetrated, and my toilet and shower still don't work. I could have spent $74 on something much more productive.

11/12/18
 
12 November 2018 Richard did an excellent job of back flushing our tank less water heater.
Decole D., Richard M.
11/12/18
 
Adam is always on time and very professional. He explains the services he preformed and presents other products and services that could help us maintain our HVAC units. I highly recommend Adam and ARS.
Adam C.
11/12/18
 
ARS always does a fantastic job at my home !
Jerry H.
11/10/18
 
ARS came out to provide an estimate on a water heater replacement. I ultimately ended up going with a different company for the work but the experience was a positive & informative one. I would recommend calling them if you need repairs or replacements.
Decole D., Richard M.
11/09/18
 
Adam was prompt and courteous. He explained every thing well and was very professional. I am a long time ARS customer and highly recommend Adam.
Adam C.
11/09/18
 
Both the representative and the installer did great jobs.
Decole D., Ben S.
11/08/18
 
I had my annual Tankless Water Heater Check on Friday (10/26/18), in preparation for the winter months. Travis performed the work in an outstanding method. ARS always does a fantastic job at my home !
Decole D., Travis S.
11/08/18
 
Had excellent experience with Keith. He diagnosed my plumbing problem quickly and correctly. He offered alternative solutions and then made the fixes professionally. He, like other ARS staff, seemed concerned about getting the right solution for the customer.
Decole D., Keith J.
11/08/18
 
Adam was a very courteous service professional. He was knowledgeable and explained to me what the issue was related to my HVAC unit.
Adam C.
11/07/18
 
Benny H of ARS Rescue Rooter Raleigh did a great job for us. He identified the problem, explained it to us, gave us options, and arranged for follow-up. He clearly has the technical knowledge but also was courteous.
Benny H.
11/03/18
 
Benny was a great serviceman. Honest and didn't try to oversell us. Happy to have him back on our next checkup.
Benny H.
11/03/18
 
(no comment)
Adam C.
11/03/18
 
He was best tech I have had. Would like as regular tech for work and service. Was respectful and knowledgeable. Definitely a 10.

11/02/18
 
He was the best technician. So patient. Knew everything and spent more time than usual. Answered all concerns. Definitely want as my regular tech.
Dana A.
11/02/18
 
Sergio and Antonio did an excellent service at 2808 Frinks St. They were both very customer friendly and professional and are to be commended for a great Job. I rate them on a scale of 1 to 10 I would give both Sergio and Antonio a 10.
Sergio L., Antonio P.
11/02/18
 
We had Thierry perform a heating service and he was very good. He worked out why the fan kept running when the heating was switched off by the thermostat,
Thierry S.
11/01/18
 
Mr. Harris was very helpful and thorough in checking out our situation.

10/29/18
 
My experience with Alex, Sergio and Jed from ARS was a very pleasant one. They were knowledgeable in their job and it was completed when promised. The area was cleaned up well also.
Sergio L.
10/28/18
 
My experience with Alex, Sergio and Jed from ARS was a very pleasant one. They were knowledgeable in their job and it was completed when promised. The area was cleaned up well also.
Alex N.
10/28/18
 
He was courteous & informative of what he was doing.
Jose B., Jerry H.
10/27/18
 
error en el sistema
Roberto E.
10/26/18
 
Realmente el senor Roberto E. es un profecional en cuanto a su trabajo y da buenos recomendaciones pensando en tu necesidad gracias por el tiempo prestado Really Mr. Roberto E. He is a professional in terms of his work and gives good recommendations thinking of your need thanks for the time borrowed
Roberto E.
10/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.