ARS / Rescue Rooter Raleigh
517 Pylon Drive Raleigh, Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: (919) 865-7777
Website: www.arsraleighdurham.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Raleigh - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

29927 star rating
(6046 Reviews)
Google
3549 star rating (720 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
15179 star rating (3072 Reviews)
Superpages
3338 star rating (673 Reviews)
Facebook
1767 star rating (357 Reviews)
Judy's Book
3002 star rating (602 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1664 star rating (333 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
29 star rating (6 Reviews)
Angie's List
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
957 star rating (194 Reviews)
Happy Call
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
Other
175 star rating (35 Reviews)
Citysearch
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yahoo
27 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Raleigh has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Zach was great, everything you hope for in a service tech!
Zach B.
10/15/18
 
I don't want an account. Just want to complement Zack B. at ARS Raleigh, NC for his professionalism.
Zach B., Zack T.
10/15/18
 
Chris Fitch is a very professional Project Manager. He answered all of my questions and took his time to explain everything that was needed especially the Air Scrubber plus system and duct work.
Chris F.
10/15/18
 
Benny always provides excellent service, and he's such a nice, personable guy. I request him every time.

10/14/18
 
Thierry diagnosed the problem & fixed it. He was courteous & informative of what he was doing. It was a great service call!
Thierry S.
10/13/18
 
I always request Benny Henry for my ARS service. He's friendly, efficient, and professional. He explains things well and also has great handwriting, so I can easily read his notes. He's the BEST!
Benny H.
10/12/18
 
ADAM C WAS EXCEPTIONAL. HE CORRECT SOME PVC PIPES. HE PUT IN A SUV LIGHT. HE IS A TEN IN ALL AREAS
Adam C.
10/12/18
 
Very Professional - Great job!!!!
Roberto E.
10/12/18
 
Steve, the service tech was excellent. The dispatch process and procedure was horrible. You need to get your back- end processes overhauled so that they promote customer excellence and provide accurate and timely response times.

10/12/18
 
Chris Fitch is very polite and knowledgeable. He provided excellent description of the problem(s) and offered several excellent solutions. Very thorough and professional presentation.
Chris F.
10/12/18
 
(no comment)
Benny H.
10/12/18
 
Thierry S. was a very pleasant and thorough technician. He arrived on time after a phone call was received from the company. He completed the routine service and did a very good job.
Thierry S.
10/11/18
 
While Steve, my responding plumbing technician was excellent, I cannot say the same for the dispatch team and it's process and procedure. They gave me a "window" of between 12 and 2 pm but not only did no one show up, they never called me. I had to call them and ask for a status. The dispatch rep could not provide any information and said someone would call back at some time. So now I don't even have a call back estimate much less, a technician arriving. Around 4:30 I finally got a call that a technician would be to me within the hour. He arrived with six minutes to spare. Steve was OUTSTANDING. ARS needs to examine their dispatch procedures and overhaul their entire process and system. I cannot rate the overall team, because the dispatch process will reflect poorly on Steve, the technician who showed up, performed the service, was professional, qualified, efficient and friendly.
Steve C., Decole D.
10/11/18
 
(no comment)
Decole D., Richard M.
10/11/18
 
The plumber resolved mu problem and went above the necessary steps to help me.
Sal B., Decole D.
10/11/18
 
top notch, quality work, quick and efficient
Roberto E.
10/10/18
 
Great service by Zack B.!
Zach B.
10/09/18
 
Luis was terrific and helped me out at our two locations. Hope to work with him again; very competent and professional.
Luis V.
10/08/18
 
Thierry S. is a patient, understanding, and outstanding Tech. He is an Asset to your company !!!
Thierry S.
10/07/18
 
(no comment)
Thierry S.
10/07/18
 
very professional and excellent service.
Decole D., Alex G.
10/07/18
 
I needed a new water heater and ARS was the only company that gave me a free estimate. Charlie explained everything that needed to be done then gave me three options. The prices were very reasonable for all the work that needed to be done. I made the call Wednesday evening, had the estimate on Thursday and the work done on Friday. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a plumber.
Charles B., Christina B.
10/05/18
 
Excellent service quick and very knowledgeable!
Sal B., Decole D.
10/05/18
 
Had a great experience with Chris from ARS Rescue Rooter. He gave me a lot of great ideas on how to make my house more efficient and save me a lot of money on my power bill. Also pointed out several things that were missed in my home inspection that I can now get repaired which will also help with efficiency. Very knowledgeable and helpful and will definitely continue to work with this company.
Chris F.
10/04/18
 
Big thanks - will definitely use ARS service again!
Kerry B.
10/04/18
 
Benny H was so nice and taught me quite a bit about my HVAC system, even with bad news, he always had a smile and was ready for my questions. I learned more today than ever before and everyone should request Benny H - he actually saved my life, by telling me I had a gas and CO2 faulty system. He wasn't trying to sell me anything, just stating the truth and keeping me informed. THANK YOU Benny H!!!
Benny H.
10/03/18
 
The certified plumber was very skillful and very respectful. He had excellent interpersonal skills and did an outstanding job.

10/03/18
 
Luis arrived promptly and worked efficiently on my semi-annual inspection.
Luis V.
10/03/18
 
5 star service
Adam C.
10/03/18
 
We have been customers of ARS for more than 25 years and have been happy with their service. Prompt and thorough.
Sal B., Decole D.
10/03/18
 
Travis who did the work was top notch, quality work, quick and efficient
Decole D., Travis S.
10/03/18
 
Great job!!!
Sal B., Decole D.
10/03/18
 
Travis who did the work was top notch, quality work, quick and efficient
Travis G., Charlen G.
10/03/18
 
Benny was professional and courteous. Great job!!!
Benny H.
10/02/18
 
Rasheen was professional and courteous. Great job!!!
Rasheen B.
10/01/18
 
Benny is SO SO helpful and he knows his stuff! Professional and REALLY in the know...went the extra mile for me!
Benny H.
09/27/18
 
Excellent Professional Service.
Christina B., Richard M.
09/27/18
 
The Technicians were very nice and took great care with my house. Unfortunately the price was way out of bounds for the work that needed to be done. I had to find another source who was half the cost.
Steve C., Decole D.
09/26/18
 
Explained what he was doing

09/25/18
 
Showed up when expected and completed the work as exexpected
Adam C.
09/25/18
 
(no comment)
Joey W.
09/22/18
 
Terence M. - Thank you for your excellent and professional service. I will be a return customer because it!
Terence M.
09/22/18
 
Excellent service quick and very knowledgeable!
Sal B., Decole D.
09/21/18
 
I had a very good experience with work and professional service. Thanks
Charles B., Decole D.
09/20/18
 
Great service.
Decole D., Alex G.
09/20/18
 
thank you!
Jose B., Decole D.
09/19/18
 
Joey W. over at ARS was very professional and polite but most importantly he was able to fix my A/C unit in a very timely manner for a very reasonable price. I came away very impressed with his service and expertise... And for that I am grateful.. Thanks again Joey.
Joey W.
09/13/18
 
Adam Crawford was prompt and thorough. He explained everything to me.
Adam C.
09/11/18
 
Great service. Travis did a terrific job.
Decole D., Travis S.
09/11/18
 
Excellent Professional Service
Thierry S.
09/08/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.