ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville
4071 Powell Ave., Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-255-2111
Website: www.arsofnashville.com/



ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7380 star rating
(1497 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2689 star rating (545 Reviews)
Google
1850 star rating (374 Reviews)
Facebook
752 star rating (153 Reviews)
Judy's Book
387 star rating (78 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
562 star rating (114 Reviews)
Angie's List
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
136 star rating (28 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
53 star rating (11 Reviews)
Superpages
483 star rating (97 Reviews)
Yahoo
398 star rating (83 Reviews)
Citysearch
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


On time, friendly and very professional.
Craig W.
11/17/18
 
Cory did an excellent job. He was professional, efficient, knowlegeable, skilled and courteous.

11/17/18
 
Cory did an EXCELLENT job on installing our garbage disposal. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient, skilled and timely. Would highly recommend him for any plumbing job! Diana D
Cory R.
11/16/18
 
Excellent friendly service from Craig W. and Ryan M. Would definitely recommend!
Ryan M.
11/16/18
 
Excellent friendly service from Craig W. and Ryan M. Would definitely recommend!
Craig W.
11/16/18
 
Craig W. was the tech that did the scheduled inspection on our HVAC unit and made some suggestions for adjustments that has the house much more comfortable. Very professional!!!!!

11/11/18
 
Work was completed in a professional manner and was done right. Will be asking for same tech to return for next call and service.
Garrett C.
11/09/18
 
Highly recommend ARS/Nashville! They were very prompt, polite and get the job done quick!
Marcial B., Craig W.
11/08/18
 
Craig W. did a seasonal heating unit service check on our HVAC system and was very helpful with some adjustments to the duct work that has helped balancing the heat in our house. Craig was very courteous and professional while on this service call.We would like to have Craig do our service again.
Craig W.
11/07/18
 
Cory went above and beyond to fix a complex plumbing issue for us. I will definitely call him next time we have an issue.
Cory R.
10/31/18
 
Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy

10/31/18
 
Excellent service
Craig W.
10/31/18
 
(no comment)
Cory R.
10/29/18
 
Craig W. Did a great job and was very professional in explaining the service completed.
Craig W.
10/28/18
 
Craig Ward was a very knowledgeable tech and was very courteous in every respect. I hope he continues to be my tech.
Craig W.
10/26/18
 
Garrett has serviced us before and is always punctual, informative, friendly, and most of all HONEST! He is very thorough with his work.
Garrett C.
10/26/18
 
I can only say that ARS have always done a good job, when ever they come out. And I would gladly recommend them. Evelyn

10/26/18
 
Cory R. Was a very pleasant and polite young man and I would gladly let him any other work that we might have.
Cory R.
10/25/18
 
Craig W. Was awesome!! He came in and made sure I had all of my questions and concerns answered, as well as making sure I was aware of every problem he encountered! He was very polite and extremely helpful during this service today! Will be requesting him in the future! Thank you so much!!!
Craig W.
10/25/18
 
Mike reseated a toilet for us. He was very professional and friendly. I would recommend ARS to others.
Michael R.
10/23/18
 
Cory did a good job in removing a toilet so new flooring could be laid. Very nice and professional.
Michael R.
10/23/18
 
Cory did a good job in removing a toilet so new flooring could be laid. Very nice and professional.
Cory R.
10/23/18
 
Great service and very knowledgeable
Craig W.
10/22/18
 
Chad is the reason that this was a favorable review. I specifically scheduled my appointment around his availability and requested the first available appointment of the day. When I called ARS a few minutes after 8:00am on the morning of the appointment , I was lied to saying he was "stuck in traffic". Well he wasn't "stuck in traffic", he was at his first appointment which was not mine. I called back after 9:00am and was lied to again. Why would one of your employees tell a bald face lie? It doesn't make sense. I have his name but do not want to post it in this review. In spite of the lies, Chad Ludin is a ROCK STAR in the HVAC world. He does ARS proud. Get rid of the liar.

10/19/18
 
Chad L. is the "real deal". He is an excellent tech who prides himself on honesty and professionalism. We request that he be assigned to our service calls and, if he is unavailable, we reschedule our job to work around his schedule. Chad should be held up as a role model for what any company should look for in their customer facing technicians.
Chad L.
10/18/18
 
Craig W. Was awesome!! He came in and made sure I had all of my questions and concerns answered, as well as making sure I was aware of every problem he encountered! He was very polite and extremely helpful during this service today! Will be requesting him in the future! Thank you so much!!!
Craig W.
10/17/18
 
Very professional....
Cory R.
10/17/18
 
On time, very personable, knowledgeable and work completed very quickly!!
Cory R.
10/15/18
 
Craig is a very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly technician and I would highly recommend him to others. I will be requesting him to service my Heat and A/C units on future service calls.
Craig W.
10/15/18
 
Craig Ward was very professional and polite. And very helpful on things that would help my unit working in good shape. Enjoyed his service completely !
Craig W.
10/14/18
 
Craig was very professional. He explained what he was doing and what he was checking for. He also made some suggestions from his observation. Very informative.
Craig W.
10/14/18
 
Craig was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. He ensured we had heat until permanent repairs could be made. A fine technician...! I highly recommend him.
Craig W.
10/13/18
 
Craig was on time and friendly. He took care of my problem quickly. I would highly recommend Craig.
Craig W.
10/13/18
 
Provided great service. I would use this company again.
Craig W.
10/12/18
 
This technician was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend him to a friend.
Craig W.
10/12/18
 
Comfort adviser was extremely helpful and very good at explaining ALL aspects of product and process, will recommend his and company's services to any one who is in need
Garrett C.
10/10/18
 
Cory was on time and very professional. He completed the work in a timely manner and was great to explain everything that he did while here. Highly recommend.
Cory R.
10/10/18
 
Cory arrived on time, and was polite and professional, he did a great job installing the toilet, and cleaning up after he was finished. I highly recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter and I also highly recommend Cory.
Cory R.
10/09/18
 
(no comment)
Craig W.
10/08/18
 
Great experience! The Service Tech was great and the Consultant was just as good.
Marcial B., Billy K.
10/05/18
 
ARS has always treated me right! They come out, do their job and are friendly and always answer any questions I may have. My ONLY complaint is scheduling, seems when a service is requested, there is "confusion" on dates....times. I always repeat what is decided on and write it on my calendar at that moment!!!! This has happened on several occasions!!!

10/05/18
 
Cory was on time, very courteous. Fixed my plumbing problem quickly. I recommend ARS for your plumbing needs.
Cory R.
10/05/18
 
I can not say enough wonderful things about this company and their awesome technician Craig W. he not only came out in a timely manner but was able to acutely diagnose what our hvac is sure was incredibly fast and fixed it within the same visit. He was transparent throughout the whole visit. I have already referred the company/tech to another friend of ours who is also having a hvac issue. Yall will definitely have a customer for life!

10/05/18
 
the comfort advisor Mr. Billy Keathley 4071 Powell ave Nashville tn made me feel good about the decision to put new ac in my house he was very professional and shot me straight and i appreciate that joe houston
Billy K.
10/04/18
 
Axel was wonderful, fixed my issue and was professional and easy to communicate with!
Axel L.
10/04/18
 
Axel was wonderful, fixed my issue and was professional and easy to communicate with!
Axel L.
10/04/18
 
Craig cleaned quite a mess that was created by a remodel. Awesome service!
Craig W.
10/04/18
 
Went disaster struck our hvac unit this evening I was lost on who to call and/or trust (especially with it being so late). Thankfully with one call A.R.S. sent out a wonderful technician Craig W. he could not have more knowledge or polite. He promptly was able to accurately diagnose what the issue was. Craig was transparent throughout the whole process. Now I do not usually post reviews one way or the other. But I was so impressed by not only how awesome the company was to be able to send someone out outside of "normal" business hours; as I was expecting to be miserable for at least 12 hours. But also with Craig, he was able to be to my house in about an hour, then diagnose/fix/verify the fix in another hour. Overall I highly recommend this company and greatly appreciate that they have such a genuinely good hearted and trustworthy technician working with them. They definitely have a new customer for life.
Craig W.
10/03/18
 
Mr. Craig was very professional, courteous and kind when he comes to my house. I was taught so much about my HVAC that I truly felt that I could trust everything he said.
Craig W.
10/03/18
 
(no comment)
Cory R.
10/02/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.