ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas
9070 Euclid Avenue, Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-631-3650
Website: www.arsofvirginia.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6678 star rating
(1349 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3457 star rating (698 Reviews)
Google
1627 star rating (327 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
170 star rating (34 Reviews)
Yelp
295 star rating (60 Reviews)
Facebook
389 star rating (79 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
435 star rating (89 Reviews)
Yahoo
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
11 star rating (3 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Citysearch
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
MojoPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very satisfied with the entire process. Everyone from ARS was polite and efficient. We went from no heat to a new furnace in a matter of two days.
Ben D.
01/23/19
 
6 stars out of 5. I’m very appreciative of the service I’ve received.

01/23/19
 
Christopher Frye arrived to his appointment on time on a holiday. That never happens with service techs anymore. Not only did he show on time, he came ready and had the greatest personality first thing in the morning. He was very informative and detailed of our heating unit issue and was able to get our heat back on efficiently.
Christopher F.
01/22/19
 
(no comment)
Christopher F.
01/22/19
 
Jimmie is a keeper!! Excellent Tech

01/19/19
 
Appreciate Jimme figuring out the Problem with the Humidifier and prompt call back from office.
Everett A., Tiffany H., Jimmie O.
01/19/19
 
Great explanation of all problems and recommendation's in layman's terms

01/18/19
 
Great service, a 10 all the way
Christopher F.
01/18/19
 
(no comment)
Christopher F.
01/18/19
 
(no comment)
Christopher F.
01/16/19
 
Jimmie Oden is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. He really cares about his customers, and went out of his ways to help us with our heat pump and furnace issues. He is the technician you can truly trust and rely on getting your appliances working flawlessly and efficiently.
Jimmy D., Jimmie O.
01/14/19
 
Chris was very helpful and informative Have been with ARS since 1986 and always recommend to others
Christopher F.
01/10/19
 
Jimmie O. was the best technician I had from ARS. He was very calm and orderly and had an answer to all of my questions. He worked quickly and efficiently and did not oversell me on services that I could attain at a later period. I really appreciated that and will most likely be purchasing the smoke detectors available through Nest. He even replaced my air filter on his own accord because he saw I bought it but had not installed it. Thanks Jimmie, hopefully you're back in the Spring!
Jimmie O.
01/10/19
 
Great Job!!

01/08/19
 
I've had Mike J work on my rental properties' plumbing problems. He is very knowledgeable, professional and does the extra effort to correct the problems. When I have a problem, I request him directly. He is an asset to his company.
Mike J.
01/08/19
 
Taylor did an excellent job in her listening and performance. She went above my expectation and is an asset to her company. She understood my request and performed it in a timely manner and did an excellent job on my request. Thank You very much Taylor!!
Taylor M.
01/08/19
 
Mike Jones was great! Very honest and trust worthy! Thank you soooo much.
Mike J.
01/03/19
 
Great service and the tech Joe M. was very helpful and informative. Made the visit easy and informative. The service contract is certainly worth the money.
Joe M.
01/03/19
 
Jimmy Oden did a great job of fall maintainence check of my 2 yr. old HVAC system. He arrived in specified timeframe, was polite and worked quietly and efficiently. He listened to one concern that I had and suggested a solution as well as giving me information. He said that he has 32 years of experience in this work and he seemed to have the expertise. He took care of the job within one hour and the system is running well. Thank you, Jimmy.
Jimmie O.
01/01/19
 
I trust ARS in Manassas. So far, they have always been very professional and have provided great service. The service professional out here in WV is great; on time, honest, and clearly explains all service. Thank you Jimmy!

12/28/18
 
Jimmie Oden came to inspect my families' central air system. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He made professional recommendations but did not use high pressure sales techniques. During the inspection he identified a loose wire which was causing one of the three heating units not to work correctly. He explained why and re-spliced the wire. Before he left I could already feel the difference in the temperature. Thank you Jimmie!
Jimmie O.
12/28/18
 
Excellent service, answered questions, shoe covers (y)
Jimmie O.
12/27/18
 
Jimmie was great! He knew how to fix our issue and explained to us how to prevent it from happing in the future. Very professional!
Jimmie O.
12/27/18
 
Ryan is a very knowledgeable person who diagnosed our problem quickly and repaired it with professionalism and care for us--his customer.
Ryan R.
12/26/18
 
(no comment)
Jimmie O.
12/24/18
 
Excellent service, explained system well, nice personality.
Jimmie O.
12/23/18
 
Jimmie was professional, efficient, friendly and kept me in the loop. He diagnosed the problem almost right away and went the extra mile to fix it for us on the same day. Excellent service.
Jimmie O.
12/21/18
 
Jimmie O is the best!
Jimmie O.
12/20/18
 
(no comment)
Jimmie O.
12/19/18
 
Kept their appointment time to provide HVAC service, technician was very polite and quick.
Christopher F.
12/19/18
 
We've continued to have postitive experiences with ARS and having Joe service our systems was no exception. He took the time to give feedback and tips on how to keep our systems in top shape. I can only say positive things about using ARS for our HVAC needs.
Joe M.
12/17/18
 
The face book page was not available. Mr. Oden was prompt courteous and efficient. He performed the seasonal furnace check on my unit. Thank you.
Jimmie O.
12/17/18
 
Excellent installation and service. Friendly, professional and dependable. Couldn't ask for more.

12/14/18
 
Quick and clean, showed up on time, and knew exactly how to fix my heater.
Hung H.
12/14/18
 
I was extremely pleased with the service I received. James was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. He answered all of my questions and gave me some good suggestions about making my system better.
James C.
12/14/18
 
James C was a very polite, diligent worker. He was always smiling and answered all my questions with no hesitation. He seemed very informed and new his job. Hope all the employees at ARS as as good as James.
James C.
12/13/18
 
Joe is an excellent technician!
Joe M.
12/13/18
 
(no comment)
John N.
12/13/18
 
Great service. Jimmie arrived well within the window of time the appointment was schedule for. He was both friendly and professional. And he got the maintenance work done in a quick, prompt manner.
Jimmie O.
12/12/18
 
Entirely satisfied with service today.
James C.
12/12/18
 
Jimmy Oden did a fantastic job today. He was very professional and kind. He had a very good attitude and explained what the problem was and how he was going to resolve it. He completed the service call promptly and did repair the issue.
James C., Jimmie O., Carlos P.
12/12/18
 
Excellent customer service by C. Frye ! Highly recommend.
Christopher F.
12/12/18
 
Chris Fyre is the guy you want to work on your furnace! He knows his business and can explain what he is doing and why, if you care to know. He is polite and professional. I could not be more pleased with his service.
Christopher F.
12/11/18
 
Jimmie provides outstanding and thorough service each time. He is courteous and respectful of the property and explains repairs in a simple manner. I have been an ARS customer for 20 years and Jimmie is the best technician I've had service our equipment.
Jimmie O.
12/08/18
 
I was so thankful when James called me on Sunday that he was on his way. I had no heat, and it was cold. He was here about 30 minutes and fixed my heater. He explained what was wrong and fixed it. I am warm, and thank you James. ever
James C.
12/07/18
 
Jimmie was great...came when he said he would come and did the job that he came to do.
Jimmie O.
12/07/18
 
(no comment)
Jimmie O.
12/03/18
 
Jimmie Oden serviced our heat pump and furnace. He had done so before. As always, he was extremely knowledgeable and professional. When we need help, I always hope Mr Odem will be our technician. He’s the best.
Jimmie O.
12/03/18
 
Jimmie O was great even though he had to order a part to complete the fix he was able to keep our heat running until the part comes in. Thanks again Jimmie

12/01/18
 
Jimmie was a great technician, very polite and professional. Had our heat up and running to work until the parts come in for the final fix. Pleasure to work with
Jimmie O.
11/30/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.