ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas
9070 Euclid Avenue, Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-631-3650
Website: www.arsofvirginia.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6339 star rating
(1281 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3288 star rating (664 Reviews)
Google
1457 star rating (293 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
170 star rating (34 Reviews)
Yelp
295 star rating (60 Reviews)
Facebook
389 star rating (79 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
435 star rating (89 Reviews)
Yahoo
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
11 star rating (3 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Citysearch
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
MojoPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Mr Jimmie Oden's performance today was excellent.
Jimmie O.
11/21/18
 
Great Job for me. I needed the system checked for the winter and also wanted help in understanding the points that would be checked and why. I hope in the future I only need to see him again for follow checkups and can avoid system problems. Thanks
James C.
11/19/18
 
Generally ok but office did not complete cancellation of service contract/credit. Had to make second call to follow up and get transaction completed.
Admin A.
11/19/18
 
(no comment)
Dakota D.
11/17/18
 
I want to thank James Carpenter for coming out and troubleshooting my Mitsubishi unit. He determined the part that I need and will put the request in to the parts department. James was courteous and worked diligently to address the problem. He thoughtfully answered my questions. I am pleased with the service he provided.
James C.
11/16/18
 
(no comment)
Jimmie O.
11/15/18
 
(no comment)
Jimmie O.
11/15/18
 
This company has come out twice to service my A/C and heater. Both times they have been very nice and professional. Jimmy O did a great job inspecting my furnace. Will use again!
Jimmie O.
11/14/18
 
Jimmie O is excellent technician and provides Quality service
Jimmie O.
11/14/18
 
Jimmie serviced my system and was very knowledgeable and very professional. I highly recommend for future needs. Great customer service given! Thanks Jimmie!

11/14/18
 
Jimmie, was professional polite and did a great Job.
Jimmie O.
11/14/18
 
Jimmie O was outstanding. Honest hardworking technician who puts the customer first!!!
Jimmie O.
11/13/18
 
Joe was awesome & did a great job
Joe J.
11/11/18
 
Jimmie was EXCELLENT..and very knowledgeable!!!
Jimmie O.
11/09/18
 
Fantastic at her job. Quick response and at meeting needs. Have never met anyone in HR any better at her job.
Fawn K.
11/09/18
 
(no comment)
Jimmie O.
11/08/18
 
You're hard work along with everyone in the dispatch department is vary much appreciated. You all have been great helping us Technicians and helping us or at least myself getting home in time to help support my wife with her being sick and fighting the possibility of cancer. Thank you from the both of us!!

11/07/18
 
Fantastic at giving information when needed to help out his fellow technicians. Much appreciated.
Bryan G.
11/07/18
 
Fantastic Job. Fast responding and vary nice to work with.
Andrea D.
11/07/18
 
Jimmie Oden, Service Specialist at ARS did an awesome job servicing my HVAC system at my home. He was very thorough, professional and explained some of the services I needed to maintain my system. I'd highly recommend ARS for your HVAC services.
Jimmie O.
11/07/18
 
Great service.
Jimmie O.
11/06/18
 
Joe Michalski performed our regular maintenance today on our unit. It is always a pleasant experience when he is in my home. He is punctual, knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. He always answers all my questions and explains things in a way I understand. He's honest and never pushy about selling me things. I would definitely recommend him. I ask for him every time I schedule service. Thanks Joe!
Joe M.
11/06/18
 
It is my pressure to rate Mr. John N. for servicing my furnace. Mr. John has serviced my unit at least three times and each time he has given me advice on how to keep my unit performing as it should. I value his knowledge and now request Mr. John N. to service my furnace twice a year. His respect for me and my home is refreshing and In a world that demands caution when service is needed in the home, I trust Mr. John N.
John N.
11/06/18
 
Dakota was vey professional yet personable. I will request him for my next scheduled service .

10/31/18
 
Tim was on time, efficent and very helpful in giving us hints on how to maintain our heating systems.
Tim S.
10/31/18
 
i have no idea.
Dakota D.
10/31/18
 
I have been with ARS since it was Imlay back in the 60S. Always quality! I enjoyed meeting Jimmie for the first time today. He was knowledgeable, and gave me good suggestions on new type of smoke detectors, thermostat, etc. He was efficient and checked out the system, I am good to go until spring.
Jimmie O.
10/31/18
 
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable.
Jimmie O.
10/30/18
 
Joe was truly helpful
Joe J.
10/29/18
 
Chris F. was very courteous, personable and knowledgeable of what needed to be done to repair my unit. He had a diagnosis in about 15 min. The part was ordered and arrived in 2 days. My unit was repaired within a week.
Christopher F.
10/29/18
 
Excellent service, Jimmie was professional and diagnosed the problem within five minutes. Highly recommend!!
Jimmie O.
10/24/18
 
Nice work Jimmie Oden !!!
Jimmie O.
10/24/18
 
Joe M. came and was able to ascertain the problem very quickly, found the part that was needed. He drove to pick up the part and came back with it to make sure I would have heat tonight. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me and got my heat working! Thank you, Joe!
Joe M.
10/23/18
 
ARS Rescue Rooter has saved us time and time again. They’ve even walked us through how to clear our heater tube (not sure the technical title here) over the phone to help us save the time/cost for having a technician come out. Customer service to the finest degree and we love our technician, Jimmy. He’s extremely polite, professional, and knowledgeable. You won’t be disappointed!
Jimmie O.
10/20/18
 
Jimmie was very professional, assessed the problem with our blower quickly, told us the steps needed for repair and how long it would take. He returned a few days later with the part and installed it quickly. We're very confident our furnace has been repaired correctly!
Jimmie O.
10/20/18
 
Jimmie did a great job of quickly finding the problem and fixing it. He also took a moment to explain to me what had happened and gave me some tips for maintaining my unit.
Jimmie O.
10/19/18
 
Mike J. was polite and knowledgeable and was prompt in service call to repair our gas line to our dryer. He got us up and running and we will rest well tonight in our warm house. Thank you Faith, Dan, and everyone at ARS for your prompt and professional service.
Mike J.
10/18/18
 
Arrived in a timely manner after a heads up phone call. Arrived prepared with clean booties so not to soil our carpet Answered all of my questions , was very personable. Worked clean and gave me maintenance tip for my unit. Thank you Christopher F.
Christopher F.
10/17/18
 
(no comment)
Christopher F.
10/16/18
 
Was very informing, gave suggestions explained everything he was doing. Felt in good hands.
Jimmie O.
10/16/18
 
Excellent Customer Support and very patient. Master of his craft.Furthermore, he was patient and inquired if additional questions were warranted. Moreover, this client received a very thorough explanation of all issues. Certainly, he is applauded for his persistence, analysis and professionalism. Invaluable asset to your Organization. Surely, this employee is to be applauded and he displayed a willingness to go beyond the call of duty to assist.
Christopher F.
10/16/18
 
He was quick, professional, and honest.
Joe J.
10/14/18
 
Joe Michalski was prompt, timely, did an excellent job and was very professional. He conducted a routine service of my heating and air conditioning unit. During the inspection he noted that three places were not welded properly during the initial installation of the unit ( 1 year ago). He ended up correcting the issue and replacing an accompanying filter as well free of charge. Thank you for a job well done!
Joe M.
10/13/18
 
Jimmie O. was one of the most thorough technicians to date when it came to our annual service maintenance for our heating system. Informative, knowledgeable and courteous. He really made an impression on me. Left me with a positive customer service experience and is an asset to ARS. It was a pleasure meeting with him and hope we work with him in the future for all our HVAC needs.
Jimmie O.
10/12/18
 
21 years of perfect service

10/12/18
 
Jimmie Oden conducted the fall service for our furnace and I was very impressed with his knowledge and expertise of my HVAC system. His attention to detail was outstanding and we couldn’t be more pleased with ARS. We have been loyal ARS customers of ARS since we purchased our home over 21 years ago and would recommend them highly.
Nicola B., Jimmie O.
10/11/18
 
His work on my heating system on Oct 11, 2018 is excellent!!
Jimmie O.
10/11/18
 
Joe Johnson was very informative and helpful providing an HVAC system check. I appreciate the excellent service.

10/10/18
 
Very pleased with the service provided by Joe Johnson. He was very informative about all that he was doing and very helpful in giving me suggestions and tips about on-going maintenance and upkeep on my HVAC system.
Joe J.
10/10/18
 
Jimmie was courteous, knowledgable and detailed.
Jimmie O.
10/10/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.