ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas
9070 Euclid Avenue, Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-631-3650
Website: www.arsofvirginia.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6858 star rating
(1386 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3538 star rating (715 Reviews)
Google
1726 star rating (347 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
170 star rating (34 Reviews)
Yelp
295 star rating (60 Reviews)
Facebook
389 star rating (79 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
435 star rating (89 Reviews)
Yahoo
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
11 star rating (3 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Citysearch
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
MojoPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jimmie Oden was professional and thorough in performing the scheduled maintenance on my heating and cooling system. Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Jimmie O.
03/19/19
 
care
Amanda J.
03/15/19
 
Technician Christopher was efficient, patiently explaining problems as well as cost of necessary corrections. He recommended I talk with an Adviser in order to make an informed decision due to the age of my unit. When I agreeded he placed the call to made the appointment to see an Adviser the same day. His attention to detail and assistance is greatly appreciated. He certainly makes a positive impression for your company. Thanks you.
Christopher F.
03/14/19
 
This is terrible review site. Not user friendly and isn’t a direct link to anything related to ARS.
Joe M.
03/14/19
 
Chris performed semi-annual inspections on our two residential mechanical units. He arrived on time and completed the work efficiently and professionally. Thank Chris.
Christopher F.
03/13/19
 
Jimmie is an exceptional technician and his work reflects that. He was professional and explained everything to me which I certainly appreciated. Extremely informative, he also shared with me additional services that I might like to consider. I will certainly request him for further ARS services. Great employee!!!

03/08/19
 
Jimmie Oden provided exceptional service and resolved the issue that I was having with noise coming from my duct system. He clearly explained everything to me and was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. My noise issue is resolved and he also installed a surge protector for my outside system. I will certainly ask for him in the future as a result of his work ethic and competency. Thank You.
Jimmie O.
03/08/19
 
Jimmie was knowledgable, kind, understanding, what else can you say. Thanks for a job well done! The Corcoran's
Jimmie O.
03/07/19
 
I had my Honeywell thermostat‘s installed by service tech Jimmie Oden, He provided Great service he not only installed the thermostat he also assist for programming each of the thermostats gave information about how to program he did a great job
Jimmie O.
03/06/19
 
Jimmie was on time, completed the inspections and repairs. Explained what I needed to do and cleaned the area once he was finihed
Jimmie O.
03/06/19
 
(no comment)
Karrah T.
02/26/19
 
(no comment)
Robert B., Jimmie O.
02/25/19
 
Christopher F. was excellent and very informative. When I decide to get new upgrades for my system, he's who I want to install them.
Christopher F.
02/22/19
 
Chris was pleasant and very knowledgeable of ARS systems.

02/21/19
 
Christopher Frye - Provided excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable of the the heating/AC unit. Great Job.
Christopher F.
02/21/19
 
ARS - Manassas - Christopher F - provided excellent customer service and was knowledgeable of the system, and he was on time.
Christopher F.
02/21/19
 
It was exciting listening to Tyler's presentation of the company's products and subsequent resolution to my family's HVAC needs. I conveyed my concerns and he listened with an objective to solve our issues. Thanks ARS for sending Tyler to our home! The installers, James, Jason, Sean and Alex were amazingly attentive to the work involved in demolition of the old systems and installation of the new systems. They answered my questions and offered valuable guidance to maintain our new HVAC systems into the future. Their experience and attitudes of excellence were on full display. Thanks for sending these gentlemen to our home!
Tyler P.
02/19/19
 
Chris did a great job, He’s very thorough and was able to clearly explain the work performed, and he took the time to answer all my questions about the system.
Christopher F.
02/18/19
 
Very professional technician providing Exceptional customer service

02/15/19
 
Christoper provided exceptional customer service. He's very knowledgeable in his line of work and explained in detail what he found wrong with the system and what was needed to be done as the next step. I always call ARS because I found them to be a very reliable and trustworthy company to do business with.
Christopher F.
02/12/19
 
Christopher was friendly and professional and made multiple recommendations regarding products and service that would increase the longevity of my heating/cooling system and make my home more healthy and comfortable. He was also great with my dog!
Christopher F.
02/12/19
 
Hung Ha is a professional HVAC Service Tech who has serviced our family home for many years. We trust him as we know he won't leave until the job is done no matter what. For example, our air conditioning unit broke down in the heat of summer. This was a serious situation as our elderly mother has asthma. Mr. HA wired the outside system to the inside system, by passing the issue so that mom could stay in place until a new system was installed. He was here for many hours. That's dedication! Thank you Mr. Ha! Always happy when I open the door and you're the tech on call.
Hung H.
02/12/19
 
Arrived within the window for my regular maintenance and was quick and helpful.
Jimmie O.
02/11/19
 
Very Professional, knowledgeable and reliable expert technician. Exceptional customer service. Extremely thorough in explaining the overall issue and resolved immediately with no additional cost. Would highly recommend this professional.
Danny M.
02/11/19
 
Christopher was professional and helpful. He found and resolved our heating issue quickly without adding any additional costs. We would recommend him to anyone needing HVAC assistance.
Christopher F.
02/04/19
 
Dakota D. was the best technician we have worked with at ARS. He is extremely knowledgable, patient, and hardworking. He fixed EVERYTHING, explained everything, and left his card for follow up questions. I would ask for Dakota by name when calling ARS. 100% recommended, 5 stars, 2 thumbs up.
Dakota D.
02/04/19
 
Chris did a great job! He explained my HVAC unit in terms I could understand. He was thorough as well.
Christopher F.
02/04/19
 
Having some very cold nights at my house as my upstairs HVAC unit stopped working. I asked ARS to please repair it on Saturday morning, so I could be home. Chris showed up, quickly troubleshot the problem, repaired the unit by replacing a bad circuit board, helped ensure the same issue will not occur again by better sealing the unit, and left. Chris was very professional and friendly. He quickly took care of the problem... and made me glad I am an ARS customer. Thank you, Christopher.
Christopher F.
02/02/19
 
We have been loyal ARS customers for the last 10 years. ARS is on time, does great work, and has fair pricing. You can count on them, day or night, rain or shine, to be on time to serve your HVAC needs.

02/02/19
 
ARS provided timely, expert HVAC service. They recommended some upgrades to my system. At a fair price. The ARS service technician, Alex Kazeitchev was highly professional and brings great credit to ARS. Highly recommended.
Alexander K.
01/31/19
 
NEST Thermostat had been shutting down and restarting. ARS had a technician out the next day. Jimmie quickly diagnosed the issue and replaced the thermostat and checked my whole system was working correctly. Have always had great and prompt service by ARS. Highly recommend them!
Jimmie O.
01/30/19
 
Very knowledgeable, respectful and very organized. Highly recommended.
Jimmie O.
01/28/19
 
Jimmie Oden provided outstanding professional service. He did the normal HVAC servicing, but also gave us advice on using the humidifier (to avoid wasting water) and dealing with the outside compressor during extremely cold conditions. He took whatever time was required to make our system work well.
Jimmie O.
01/28/19
 
Ryan came out after hours on the coldest night of the year and fixed my heating system. He was polite, knowledgeable, and very patient in explaining the necessary repairs to me. He went above and beyond, under extremely difficult conditions, and did a great job. I am very thankful that Ryan was my technician!
Ryan R.
01/27/19
 
(no comment)
Jimmie O.
01/25/19
 
Bernie was very helpful and understanding of the problem. Great Service!
Bernie M.
01/24/19
 
It made getting a new heating system a good experience.

01/23/19
 
Very satisfied with the entire process. Everyone from ARS was polite and efficient. We went from no heat to a new furnace in a matter of two days.
Ben D.
01/23/19
 
6 stars out of 5. I’m very appreciative of the service I’ve received.

01/23/19
 
Christopher Frye arrived to his appointment on time on a holiday. That never happens with service techs anymore. Not only did he show on time, he came ready and had the greatest personality first thing in the morning. He was very informative and detailed of our heating unit issue and was able to get our heat back on efficiently.
Christopher F.
01/22/19
 
(no comment)
Christopher F.
01/22/19
 
Jimmie is a keeper!! Excellent Tech

01/19/19
 
Appreciate Jimme figuring out the Problem with the Humidifier and prompt call back from office.
Everett A., Tiffany H., Jimmie O.
01/19/19
 
Great explanation of all problems and recommendation's in layman's terms

01/18/19
 
Great service, a 10 all the way
Christopher F.
01/18/19
 
(no comment)
Christopher F.
01/18/19
 
(no comment)
Christopher F.
01/16/19
 
Jimmie Oden is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. He really cares about his customers, and went out of his ways to help us with our heat pump and furnace issues. He is the technician you can truly trust and rely on getting your appliances working flawlessly and efficiently.
Jimmy D., Jimmie O.
01/14/19
 
Chris was very helpful and informative Have been with ARS since 1986 and always recommend to others
Christopher F.
01/10/19
 
Jimmie O. was the best technician I had from ARS. He was very calm and orderly and had an answer to all of my questions. He worked quickly and efficiently and did not oversell me on services that I could attain at a later period. I really appreciated that and will most likely be purchasing the smoke detectors available through Nest. He even replaced my air filter on his own accord because he saw I bought it but had not installed it. Thanks Jimmie, hopefully you're back in the Spring!
Jimmie O.
01/10/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.