ARS / Rescue Rooter Indiana
25 Woodrow Ave Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: 317-390-5555
Website: www.arsindianapolis.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Indiana - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5230 star rating
(1065 Reviews)
Google
356 star rating (73 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2705 star rating (551 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
165 star rating (33 Reviews)
Judy's Book
137 star rating (30 Reviews)
Yelp
104 star rating (22 Reviews)
Facebook
812 star rating (163 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
723 star rating (147 Reviews)
Yahoo
203 star rating (41 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Indiana has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very courteous and polite. Did a great job!!
Rick R.
10/03/18
 
Great service! I have been using ARS for over 10 years and they have always provided great service. John Koen has been our ARS Representative for 8 years and he has always given us honest, superb quality.
Alton K.
09/23/18
 
Both Bob Collins and Bob Dean that worked on my plumbing did a get job! Very nice, helpful and professional. Kept me update the whole time and even tested my other sinks which was great because Bob Collins discovered my kitchen sink/garbage disposal REALLY needed to be cleaned out! Saved me the hassle of future problems and 1/2 off the cost of repair since he was already there. Outstanding customer service and knowledge!! Give him a bonus!!! And kudos to Bob Dean for helping Bob Collins.

09/22/18
 
Outstanding plumbing service by Bob Collins! He fixed both my bathroom and kitchen/garbage disposal drains in no time and both are operating like they're brand new! Bob Dean also helped so hats off to both of these very kind and professional plumbers. ARS always delivers quality service of all you household repairs.
Bob C.
09/21/18
 
Rick Runyan installed our hot water heater last week at our new house. He did a fine job and explained how to adjust the temperature for us. My wife and I would recommend Rick for any plumbing work needed.
Rick R.
09/17/18
 
Taylor and Jamie are hard worker and I had excellent service in past as always with them
Jamie M.
09/16/18
 
Hello! Unfortunately I was unable to put in a specific name in the review bar, so I would appreciate that my review will reward the person that deserves it! My name is Rachel. The person that helped me was Evert Hiatt. I had a problem, I was directed to him, he listened to me, then told me how ARS could take care of my problem.
Kerry T.
09/15/18
 
Quick response, diagnosted situation, not as extensive as I thought it might be, explained problem simply, so easy for me to understand. Repairs done quickly and reasonable cost. Thorough clean up, left area neat and clean and very courteous.
Thomas D.
09/14/18
 
Contacting ARS for a gas line inspection and ultimate rep are was a great decision. Dawn Ello assistance in coordinating the repairs, as I was out of state, was extremely helpful. Rick Runyan was very patient in helping me understand the process and why certain things needed to be done. I would recommend ARS to everyone. The kindness and patience from both Rick and Dawn made the entire process an easy one.
Rick R.
09/11/18
 
Allen is great. He is knowledgeable, fixed my A/C unit, explained my options and the costs clearly.
Allen L.
09/06/18
 
Rick was great! Problems solved!
Rick R.
08/31/18
 
I dealt with Nathan Willoughby in the warehouse. He did a great job.
Admin A.
08/28/18
 
Bob and Zach were very professional will definitely use service in the future
Bob C.
08/22/18
 
Excellent service as always!
Michael S.
08/20/18
 
(no comment)
Rick R.
08/18/18
 
Loved Manuel. Very nice and respectful!!

08/17/18
 
Admittedly I know nothing about plumbing, but I do know about excellent customer service, and that’s what I got. Friendly, informative, and prompt is the type of service I received. The price was in line with other estimates also. I would recommend highly!!
Manuel F.
08/17/18
 
My experience was awesome Taylor Bilbrey was excellent in her guidance and assisting us with all the information we needed and also in setting up everything we needed. Service was great and quick.
Manuel F.
08/13/18
 
Brashon came to my home today and installed a Nest hello door bell system. He did an incredible job, explained everything perfectly, help me set up the program and even installed my Nest smoke detector! Both ARS and Brashon were excellent communicators. Will definitely use this service for any future needs! Thank you!
Allen L.
08/08/18
 
Was great with my extremely clogged toilet
Rick R.
07/28/18
 
Super service!
John S.
07/27/18
 
Allen L. and Scott S. were wonderful with my air conditioning issue.
Allen L.
07/25/18
 
Hard working and very pleasant!! Tylor Barger and Jamie Murphy were awesome!
Jamie M.
07/24/18
 
Our experience was very satisfying. From the first contact with sales rep Brandon Stinson to the installation by Jamie R Murphy and Tylor Barger the customer service and quality of work was excellent. I would be very happy to recommend ARS to my friends and family.
Jamie M.
07/21/18
 
Allen L is top-notch, A1, professional, knowlegeable, very experienced! I ask only for him! My prior "budget saving" furnace-heat pump-a/c from a budget company turned into a really bad situation as they had left holes in my floor, didn't hook up the thermostat correctly, left wires cut and live, and even sold me the wrong type of system for my mobile home! Allen L came out and diagnosed all my issues quickly and professionally every time he came out. He worked with ARS installers Shaun and David R to correct everything! They are amazing! Thank you Allen and team---you really did come to my Rescue!
Allen L.
07/21/18
 
Very Professional and knowledgeable. Clearly explained the Nest thermostat.
Jamie M.
07/20/18
 
Bob and Zach were amazing! Very experienced!! They came out to clear a drain that another company couldn’t. They took care of us. Worked great as a team. Worth every penny. I’ve done a lot of business with ARS and have had great experience every time.
Bob C.
07/20/18
 
Excellent service, fairly priced
Bob C.
07/19/18
 
Ahmad Brown did a fantastic job!!! He’s the best!
Anthony W.
07/16/18
 
Professional and reliable!
Kerry T.
07/11/18
 
Bill Brunk is one of the best Field Supervisors (prs) ARS has! He is honest An will not steer you wrong with any sewer issues you have!
Admin A.
07/10/18
 
Great Service
Jamie M.
06/20/18
 
Very professional, neat and on time. They helped me a lot in explaining the new Nest thermostat.

06/05/18
 
Jamie and Tylor did an excellent job on our AC unit installation. They were prompt, neat, friendly and very knowledgeable of their profession. I would highly recommend them for future work.
Jamie M.
06/04/18
 
I appreciated the courtesy and professionalism exhibited by Jamie and his work partner Tyler. They did a nice job of getting my new A/C system in place and operational as quickly as possible. Thanks, guys, for your help!
Jamie M.
06/04/18
 
Great service
Jamie M.
06/04/18
 
I've never been disappointed with any of ARS' employees. Today, Jaime Murphy and Tyler Barger installed a new air conditioner for me. Both gentlemen were friendly, respectful, and professional. Workmanship was pristine.
Jamie M.
06/01/18
 
Nice, friendly staff. Very thorough in explaining new equipment. Arrived on time and did a great job with installation of new furnace and AC unit. Would highly recommend this company.
Jamie M.
05/14/18
 
Installer provided excellent service
Jamie M.
04/26/18
 
Technicians were really great and friendly explain the details and showed me how to use the nest thermostat will recommend to family and friends
Jamie M.
04/16/18
 
I'd like to rate -5 or no star at all. I paid over $500 to fix but you guys did our system worst then before. I called and talked with your service manager and now, I was waiting him for 5days to call me back. I called him yesterday and left the message but never call me back. If you can't take care our problem, I already paid, please let me know. So, I can find other company to fix your mess. Because of your service, our system is so annoying our customers which never happened before.
Allen L.
02/06/18
 
Great job overall , well done !!!!

01/12/18
 
We are so pleased with our new HVAC system. Could not be happier with the professionalism shown by all those directly responsible. Tom DeVore, Jamie & Tyler our installation crew. Jamie& Tyler are a great team. ARS is so fortunate to have these young men on staff in their installation department. Very focused on the job, and aggressive in getting the job done. Thank You Jamie & Tyler for a job well done !!!!!
Jamie M.
01/12/18
 
Amazing. Professional. Courteous. Greg, Jamie, Tylor. I couldn't ask for better.

01/04/18
 
I cannot believe how incredibly fantastic everyone was in the process of getting a new HVAC system from top to bottom; Greg in sales to Jamie and Tylor on the installation. I'm going to recommend this company to anyone that needs it knowing that professionalism, courtesy, promptness and execution are second to none!
Jamie M.
01/04/18
 
Awesome service. Installed our new furnace in no time at all. Jamie and Tylor were friendly and professional.
Jamie M.
12/26/17
 
Jamie did an excellent job! On time and quick to get the work completed in a professional manner!
Jamie M.
12/18/17
 
Jamie and Tyler were the men who came to install my new furnace and air conditioning unit. They were both professional ,courteous ,knowledgeable and extremely hard working. They started working when they got here and did not stop once until the job was done.
Jamie M.
11/17/17
 
Perfect service, courteous and well informed! Great attention to detail, arrived on time, educated us about the new furnace and thermostat they installed. Would highly recommend both Jamie M***** and his assistant, Tylor B*****! Both are excellent representatives of a company we have become very impressed with! Will definitely highly recommend this company as well as their dedicated employees!
Jamie M.
11/02/17
 
I recently had a furnace replaced. Jamie and Tylor did a great job. They were professional and took the time to explain any question that I had.
Jamie M.
10/30/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.