ARS / Rescue Rooter Illinois
731 District Drive, Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-438-6900
Website: www.arschicago.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Illinois - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

13446 star rating
(2722 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5634 star rating (1143 Reviews)
Google
2313 star rating (464 Reviews)
Angie's List
131 star rating (27 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
884 star rating (178 Reviews)
Judy's Book
657 star rating (133 Reviews)
Happy Call
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
Facebook
829 star rating (169 Reviews)
Yelp
582 star rating (119 Reviews)
Yahoo
1189 star rating (239 Reviews)
Superpages
895 star rating (182 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
39 star rating (8 Reviews)
Citysearch
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Angies List
198 star rating (41 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Illinois has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The two ARS Installers: Arnulfo and Eugene were simply great. These guys deserve some recognition from ARS for the kind of expert work they do. It is so nice to have friendly, talented, experienced and dedicated workers like them in your house. They made the entire experience a pleasure and I am elated and thankful to both of them for their fantastic work. I would recommend them to anyone time and time again. It is hard to find these kind of people and I hope they get recognition from ARS.

11/19/18
 
Arnulfo and Eugene did a fantastic job on the replacement of my furnace and A/C units. These guys were the two best professionals I have ever been associated with. They started their work early methodically dismantling the old equipment and moved right into the installation of the new equipment like a well oiled machine. They are friendly expert technicians and the their attention to detail was absolutely amazing. Their work could be a model or showcase for all installations. Words can't accurately describe how glad I am that they did my installation. If all ARS technicians are this good, I would be surprised if a customer would have any other company install their HVAC system. Please congratulate these fantastic technicians on a job well done and please let them know that their work was outstanding and appreciated by my family. I would give them 6 stars on a 5 star scale. Thank you
Arnulfo C., Eugene R.
11/19/18
 
Will and Arnie were very professional and knowledgeable. They went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with our new furnace. We also had a great experience with John L. when having our water heater repaired. He and ARS came out when 3 other companies were not able to come out right away or willing to help. Very professional and knowledgeable.
John L.
11/18/18
 
Will and Arnie were very professional and knowledgeable. They went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with our new furnace. We also had a great experience with John L. when having our water heater repaired. He and ARS came out when 3 other companies were not able to come out right away or willing to help. Very professional and knowledgeable.
William C.
11/18/18
 
Will and Arnie were very professional and knowledgeable. They went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with our new furnace. We also had a great experience with John L. when having our water heater repaired. He and ARS came out when 3 other companies were not able to come out right away or willing to help. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Arnulfo C.
11/18/18
 
Brandon C. and Richard P. were professional, friendly and did an excellent job installing my HVAC system. You can't go wrong with ARS
Richard P.
11/18/18
 
Brandon C. and Richard P. were professional, friendly and did an excellent job installing my HVAC system. You can't go wrong with ARS
Brandon C.
11/18/18
 
(no comment)
Richard P.
11/16/18
 
(no comment)
Brandon C.
11/16/18
 
Great job! Technician was great to work with and very professional!
William C.
11/14/18
 
ARS workers did excellent job, I recommend 100%

11/13/18
 
11/8/18, 0n this date the furnace and air condition was replaced totally with new equipment. Anthony Azzolin and William Cavallone in charge of the work. We're expecting a stressful day, but they work quite, keep order and clean, explained well. We totally recommend for their professional work and the company they repressent. Thanks.
Anthony A.
11/13/18
 
John Lech installed my new water heater with extreme care and expertise. He took extra time to make everything perfect: Moved my gas and water lines out of the way. He installed new air intake and exhaust pipes neatly in spite of numerous existing pipes and conduits in the way. He did everything I would have done if I had the skills. He took extra time to explain everything he was doing, answer my questions, and even gave me tips on what pro tools to buy / use. You can tell he really enjoyed what he was doing and took pride in the final result.
John L.
11/09/18
 
Great...
Jason S.
11/08/18
 
Very Professional, helpful, fast, and overall courteous!!! I was very happy with these gentlemen and ARS as a company! I highly recommend them! 5 STAR all around!
Anthony A., William C.
11/08/18
 
Jessie is really helpful in setting up the nest products, CALL THE PRO TECH 339
Jessie M.
11/08/18
 
(no comment)
Kevin K.
11/08/18
 
(no comment)
Dan C.
11/08/18
 
Nader was super awesome!
Nader Z.
11/08/18
 
Joe N. is a very efficient worker. Thanks!
Joe N.
11/07/18
 
Greg, Will, Jim, John, Clay, Scott, Tracy, Jennifer, and Jessica were all very helpful, responsive, and accommodating during my challenging time. Thank you all very much for the great work and good character that all of you revealed with the great job and even with the hiccups! You get a thumbs up! :)
William C., Greg D., James D., John L., Clay W.
11/06/18
 
I had the pleasure of working with several ARS installers today, James D, Jeff T and Clayton. All 3 were very professional and pleasant. They all spoke highly of ARS and were very complimentary of the companies dedication to providing excellent customer service. GREAT JOB ARS!

11/05/18
 
Thank you James D. from ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois for the awesome job you did today installing our new HVAC system. You were very professional and informative! You made the process painless. GREAT JOB!
James D.
11/05/18
 
Installation Specialist Jeff T from ARS / Rescue Rooter Illinois installed a HVAC system today. He was professional and very pleasant. After completing the installation he spent time explaining everything I needed to know to feel comfortable with our new equipment. Thank you Jeff, it was a pleasure having you in our home!
Jeff T.
11/05/18
 
I had a excellent experience replacing my old furnaces with new equipment , great and professional installation , tanks for your service
Ken V.
11/05/18
 
We discovered that our furnace needed replacing on November 1 (yesterday) and today at this very moment we have a newly installed unit that is working perfectly. The two men, Anthony Azzolin and William Cavallone, who arrived at our home this morning at around 8:00 am were the most professional, knowledgeable, courteous and personable individuals that have worked in our home. Our experience from Nader Zeidan and Armando Garza, yesterday, was above criticism. Will and Tony, who installed the unit, were sincerely concerned with our well-being which was apparent in the thoroughness of caring for our home to helping us setup the Nest app which allows us to monitor our heating unit remotely. In addition, they instructed us on how to manually use the Nest thermostat. It did not end there, Tony and Will took us directly to our installed furnace and explained exactly how it was installed, what changes were made, and the difference in our old unit and our new unit..basically, WE ARE NOT TO TOUCH ANYTHING...CALL ARS (we can change the filter) and someone will be here in 24 hours. All paper work was gone over page by page and left in a place where it can be retrieved quickly. We would not hesitate to refer this company to anyone.
William C.
11/02/18
 
We discovered that our furnace needed replacing on November 1 (yesterday) and today at this very moment we have a newly installed unit that is working perfectly. The two men, Anthony Azzolin and William Cavallone, who arrived at our home this morning at around 8:00 am were the most professional, knowledgeable, courteous and personable individuals that have worked in our home. Our experience from Nader Zeidan and Armando Garza, yesterday, was above criticism. Will and Tony, who installed the unit, were sincerely concerned with our well-being which was apparent in the thoroughness of caring for our home to helping us setup the Nest app which allows us to monitor our heating unit remotely. In addition, they instructed us on how to manually use the Nest thermostat. It did not end there, Tony and Will took us directly to our installed furnace and explained exactly how it was installed, what changes were made, and the difference in our old unit and our new unit..basically, WE ARE NOT TO TOUCH ANYTHING...CALL ARS (we can change the filter) and someone will be here in 24 hours. All paper work was gone over page by page and left in a place where it can be retrieved quickly. We would not hesitate to refer this company to anyone.
Anthony A.
11/02/18
 
William did a very good job replacing our furnace and rerouting the humidifier. He was very meticulous. the end result was nice and he patiently explained to us how the new system works and to best utilize it.
William C.
11/01/18
 
Both guys were knowledgeable, nice, professional! Did a great job very happy with the system, sales rep, and installers were great! Eugene and Arnulfo put together a perfect system in no time then explain everything to me, also very clean! No dirt or debris hauled everything away!
Arnulfo C., Eugene R.
10/28/18
 
Eugene and Arnulfo did a great job, professional, clean and installed a great system. Can't say enough good things about the whole team, including Ron my Sales tech.
Arnulfo C., Eugene R.
10/28/18
 
Great service
Jessie M.
10/27/18
 
Great install but Ken V. And Jim D.. Thank you for a job well done. Highly recommend ARS if your in the market for heating and cooling equipment and Professionals.
Ken V.
10/27/18
 
Eric was very helpful in explaining the issues with my system and was very knowledgeable and professional.
Eric S.
10/25/18
 
Ken did a great installation and answered all my questions clearly and patiently. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Ken V.
10/25/18
 
Tony A was very helpful in explaining the installation, and was professional in every way. Nice guy too.
Anthony A.
10/25/18
 
Steven and Jesus did a great job. Worked around our cat and child trying to remove all the tape! They use a very large machine to pull all the dust and protected our brand new furnace from and contamination. Will ARS in 5 years to clean ducts again.
Steven T.
10/25/18
 
William Cavallone and William Schaaf were our installers. They very professional and worked with us to inform us of how our new system works. They were also very patient with our dog. Thanks you!! Chuck and Vicki Eiden
William C.
10/20/18
 
Without doubt my wife and I will recommend ARS to our family and friends. Ask for Will C. and JIM D. you will NOT be disappointed. Barbara and Bob, River Gr. Il.

10/19/18
 
Great service by the Team. They were friendly, well experienced and professional. High Quality work delivered. Furnace and A/C installation - Job well done!
Anthony A., Nate J., Ken V.
10/17/18
 
On Monday 10-15-18 we had a new furnace installed by Will C. and Jim D. They were EXTREMELY professional, outgoing and attentive to detail. They took the time to explain what they were doing as the project went on. When it came time to explain the Nest thermostat & Nest Protect they were very patient with my wife and I making sure we had a clear understanding of what this system can do.(time was not an issue) The clean up was spotless, with having work done in our home in the past over the years we always had to clean behind the installers.NOT this time these guys were GREAT! Without question we will recommend ARS to our family and friends. this already started while they were here on Monday.
Anthony A.
10/17/18
 
Great work and did a great job! Finished in a timely manner and very professional! Thank you!
Bill S., Jason S.
10/16/18
 
Mike M was excellent. Did great work and completed the job in a clean timely manner!
Michael M.
10/16/18
 
I recently had a new furnace and AC unit installed by ARS and it couldn’t have gone better. Kevin and Dan were extremely nice and professional. They explained everything to me and made sure I was satisfied and had all my questions answered before they left. There was zero mess and everything was put back to its original place. I’ve been using ARS for over 10 years now and this company never disappoints. Thank you Kevin and Dan for doing such a great job!
Dan C.
10/16/18
 
I recently had a new furnace and AC unit installed by ARS and it couldn’t have gone better. Kevin and Dan were extremely nice and professional. They explained everything to me and made sure I was satisfied and had all my questions answered before they left. There was zero mess and everything was put back to its original place. I’ve been using ARS for over 10 years now and this company never disappoints. Thank you Kevin and Dan for doing such a great job!
Kevin K.
10/16/18
 
Eugene was a very good worker. He never stopped. His knowledge of the furnace was great. He answered all my questions.
Eugene R.
10/09/18
 
Brandon very professional and very easy to talk to and understand. He answered all my question.
Brandon C.
10/09/18
 
Kevin and Dan installed my new furnace and AC, and did so quickly, and efficiently. They were friendly, answered all my questions, and explained everything to me. They cleaned up when done, and I was very pleased with their work.
Dan C.
10/08/18
 
Kevin and Dan installed my new furnace and AC, and did so quickly, and efficiently. They were friendly, answered all my questions, and explained everything to me. They cleaned up when done, and I was very pleased with their work.
Kevin K.
10/08/18
 
Joe did an excellent job. He was knowledgeable about his stuff. He finished his job in a very professional way.
Joe N.
10/06/18
 
Eric was very professional and knowledgeable. He clearly explained the issue with my furnace, and provided options. I have always good experiences with ARS/Illinois, and highly recommend them.
Eric S.
10/06/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.