ARS / Rescue Rooter Illinois
731 District Drive, Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-438-6900
Website: www.arschicago.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Illinois - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

13631 star rating
(2759 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5719 star rating (1160 Reviews)
Google
2413 star rating (484 Reviews)
Angie's List
131 star rating (27 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
884 star rating (178 Reviews)
Judy's Book
657 star rating (133 Reviews)
Happy Call
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
Facebook
829 star rating (169 Reviews)
Yelp
582 star rating (119 Reviews)
Yahoo
1189 star rating (239 Reviews)
Superpages
895 star rating (182 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
39 star rating (8 Reviews)
Citysearch
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Angies List
198 star rating (41 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Illinois has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Technicians were very responsive to my requests. Their attention to detail and their craftmanship was excellent.
Arnulfo C., Eugene R.
02/14/19
 
(no comment)
Anthony B.
02/14/19
 
Jessie has done great job with modification and so far system is working good. He has taken enough time to explain all aspect of fixing the issue.
Jessie M.
02/09/19
 
Installers were on time. They thoroughly explained how the new equipment worked. Would use them again.
William C., James D.
02/03/19
 
After procrastinating, I scheduled ARS / Rescue Rooter for a seasonal check to keep my heat/air system performing well. There was one part needing replaced, it was on its last leg and I also wanted to have my attached Humidifier working properly--as it was not, nor covered under my Home Warranty either. So a deal was struck with a new Humidifier, the furnace part and a Nest Thermostat all installed in the same afternoon. Joe did a great job, worked swiftly, very neat and explained the new Technology and with a new APP on my phone too! Also was sure to show me the Com Ed $100 rebate for the Nest. 5-STARS!!
Joe N.
01/20/19
 
(no comment)
Richard P.
01/17/19
 
(no comment)
Brandon C.
01/17/19
 
Very satisfied with complete job

01/09/19
 
These guys were excellent. Answered all questions asked. They had 3 people watching them and didn't think twice about all the company they had.
Anthony A., James D.
01/09/19
 
I give these two gentlemen two thumbs up. They did an excellent job. Tony A. and Will C. were personable and kept me informed on the work they were doing. Tony helped me set up my nest thermostat. And Will gave me advice on a problem that was totally unrelated to the installation they were doing. Thank you gentlemen for your courtesy and expertise.
Anthony A., William C.
01/07/19
 
our review here is solely about your technician john. He was polite, courteous and a pleasure to talk to. Showed up in a timely manner and went straight to work. He is a credit to your company.

01/04/19
 
John was outstanding in taking care of our leaking water tank. Very courteous and polite. He is a credit to your company
John L.
01/04/19
 
On time arrival and Excellent team work!
William C., Bill S., Dave T.
01/03/19
 
I am satisfied with your great work.

01/02/19
 
Anthony A. done a very professional job installing my furnace and cleaning up the area. He explained everything in detail.
James D.
01/01/19
 
Jose Martinez is one of the best plumbers I ever had the privilege of meeting. He was so good at explaining everything and diagnosing the problem with NO drama. I felt so confident in him and his ability and he fixed the problem we had with in 20 minutes. Another plumber came before him and said we needed to excavate! I'm so glad I got a second opinion from Jose!
Jose D.
12/27/18
 
We are very happy with James work. Would highly recommend him to others.

12/21/18
 
James was very efficient with his work but was excellent answering questions we had.
James D.
12/21/18
 
Brandon C. Was so nice and respectable of my home. Very neat job and explained everything when he was done. Wouldn’t go with any other service than ARS. And would definitely ask for Brandon.
Richard P.
12/21/18
 
Brandon C. Was so nice and respectable of my home. Very neat job and explained everything when he was done. Wouldn’t go with any other service than ARS. And would definitely ask for Brandon.
Brandon C.
12/21/18
 
Anthony & I am were very professional and explained everything, they were even early showing up. We couldn't be happier.
Anthony A., William C.
12/20/18
 
I truly appreciated the fact that, with a very old house like mine, when Miki was unable to turn the water off to drain the boiler, he worked around it and actually saved some money (and time). Excellent job!

12/18/18
 
Miki at ARS was absolutely the best. He was polite, cleaned up after himself, explained everything he did in easy to understand terms, and went out of his way to do the job with the least amount of expense! Great job done speedily. Thanks, Miki
Miki K.
12/17/18
 
Nader is always wonderful. I request him now as he is prompt, efficient, polite and does an excellent job. Fantastic!

12/16/18
 
Nader is fantastic! He is prompt, thorough, polite and never tires of answering our questions. And he turns off the lights when he is finished! I only request him for service on my ac units and furnaces. Thanks, Nader!!!
Nader Z.
12/14/18
 
Jessie was very thorough in checking my furnace and nest thermostat. He answered all of my questions. I feel very confident in the workings of my furnace.
Jessie M.
12/13/18
 
These guys were on time for my install (AC & furnace) . They were very knowledgeable and professional. Thank for addressing all my questions and concerns.
Richard P.
12/12/18
 
(no comment)
Ken V.
12/11/18
 
link was broken
Arnulfo C.
12/01/18
 
Link was broken
Eugene R.
12/01/18
 
(no comment)
Anthony A., William C.
11/28/18
 
On-time, pleasant and professional. Explained all the work clearly and finished in a timely manner. Highly recommend!
Jeff T., Ken V.
11/28/18
 
ARS Rescue Rooter Illinois is a great company,I’ve used them multiple times and they are prompt, professional and affordable. John L arrived on time and completed the repairs in just over an hour. He cleaned up afterwards and I was very happy with the work.
John L.
11/28/18
 
Rich and Bill S. arrived on time. They were efficient and clean about their work space and respectful of the job site. They were knowledgeable and friendly. They did a great job. Thanks you ARS!
Richard P., Bill S.
11/27/18
 
(no comment)
Anthony A., James D.
11/25/18
 
(no comment)
Anthony A., James D.
11/25/18
 
Professional. Courteous. Qualified. Would use them again!
Anthony A., Arnulfo C., Fateh K.
11/21/18
 
The two ARS Installers: Arnulfo and Eugene were simply great. These guys deserve some recognition from ARS for the kind of expert work they do. It is so nice to have friendly, talented, experienced and dedicated workers like them in your house. They made the entire experience a pleasure and I am elated and thankful to both of them for their fantastic work. I would recommend them to anyone time and time again. It is hard to find these kind of people and I hope they get recognition from ARS.

11/19/18
 
Arnulfo and Eugene did a fantastic job on the replacement of my furnace and A/C units. These guys were the two best professionals I have ever been associated with. They started their work early methodically dismantling the old equipment and moved right into the installation of the new equipment like a well oiled machine. They are friendly expert technicians and the their attention to detail was absolutely amazing. Their work could be a model or showcase for all installations. Words can't accurately describe how glad I am that they did my installation. If all ARS technicians are this good, I would be surprised if a customer would have any other company install their HVAC system. Please congratulate these fantastic technicians on a job well done and please let them know that their work was outstanding and appreciated by my family. I would give them 6 stars on a 5 star scale. Thank you
Arnulfo C., Eugene R.
11/19/18
 
Will and Arnie were very professional and knowledgeable. They went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with our new furnace. We also had a great experience with John L. when having our water heater repaired. He and ARS came out when 3 other companies were not able to come out right away or willing to help. Very professional and knowledgeable.
John L.
11/18/18
 
Will and Arnie were very professional and knowledgeable. They went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with our new furnace. We also had a great experience with John L. when having our water heater repaired. He and ARS came out when 3 other companies were not able to come out right away or willing to help. Very professional and knowledgeable.
William C.
11/18/18
 
Will and Arnie were very professional and knowledgeable. They went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with our new furnace. We also had a great experience with John L. when having our water heater repaired. He and ARS came out when 3 other companies were not able to come out right away or willing to help. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Arnulfo C.
11/18/18
 
Brandon C. and Richard P. were professional, friendly and did an excellent job installing my HVAC system. You can't go wrong with ARS
Richard P.
11/18/18
 
Brandon C. and Richard P. were professional, friendly and did an excellent job installing my HVAC system. You can't go wrong with ARS
Brandon C.
11/18/18
 
(no comment)
Richard P.
11/16/18
 
(no comment)
Brandon C.
11/16/18
 
Great job! Technician was great to work with and very professional!
William C.
11/14/18
 
ARS workers did excellent job, I recommend 100%

11/13/18
 
11/8/18, 0n this date the furnace and air condition was replaced totally with new equipment. Anthony Azzolin and William Cavallone in charge of the work. We're expecting a stressful day, but they work quite, keep order and clean, explained well. We totally recommend for their professional work and the company they repressent. Thanks.
Anthony A.
11/13/18
 
John Lech installed my new water heater with extreme care and expertise. He took extra time to make everything perfect: Moved my gas and water lines out of the way. He installed new air intake and exhaust pipes neatly in spite of numerous existing pipes and conduits in the way. He did everything I would have done if I had the skills. He took extra time to explain everything he was doing, answer my questions, and even gave me tips on what pro tools to buy / use. You can tell he really enjoyed what he was doing and took pride in the final result.
John L.
11/09/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.