AA Service Co Heating & Cooling
550 Anthony Trail, Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: 847-729-7889
Website: www.aaserviceco.com

Family owned and operated since 1965. 24-hour emergency service. Heating and cooling sales, service and installation specialists for residential, commercial, and industrial projects. Facility includes an inventoried parts department and sheet metal fabrication shop. Free estimates on installs.
Big enough to get the job done, small enough to care!

AA Service Co Heating & Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

15448 star rating
(3109 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5090 star rating (1031 Reviews)
Judy's Book
554 star rating (111 Reviews)
Yelp
2250 star rating (452 Reviews)
Google
1630 star rating (327 Reviews)
Happy Call
935 star rating (188 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
645 star rating (129 Reviews)
Facebook
1969 star rating (395 Reviews)
DexKnows
139 star rating (28 Reviews)
Other
395 star rating (79 Reviews)
Superpages
1367 star rating (274 Reviews)
Yahoo
444 star rating (89 Reviews)
Kudzu
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AA Service Co Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


He was one of the nicest service men I have ever met. I appreciated it.
Petr G.
06/16/16
 
Kraig H did a superb job as always servicing my HVAC needs. The A/C maintenance went great and Kraig was punctual, professional and personable. I like the fact the AA Service allows customers to request the same technician if they so choose. It's great for continuity and to develop a positive rapport with your service provider. I will continue to refer others to AA service because of great people like Kraig!
Kraig H.
04/29/16
 
Tommy
Tommy S.
04/29/16
 
Brett was very polite, very efficient, and did a wonderful job!
Brett F.
04/28/16
 
Carlos V did a great job. Went out os his way to service my AC.
Carlos V.
04/28/16
 
Excellent job
Petr G.
04/28/16
 
Jeff did a good and thorough job, he is A+ for everything he does!!
Jeff C.
04/27/16
 
Lance was excellent, was so quiet I forgot he was there. Lance wore his shoe covers, AA he is a keeper and a real jewel.
Lance P.
04/27/16
 
Petr did a fine job, he is polite, knowledgeable, and did a great job!
Petr G.
04/27/16
 
Jeremy and Frank were great to work with our installation of new furnace and air conditioner. They were very professional and were finished in a timely manner. My entire experience with AA Service Company has been excellent and highly recommend. Their pricing is competitive and high quality service.
Jeremy H.
04/27/16
 
Lance P was very thorough and did a great job, polite, and very pleased with the work he did
Lance P.
04/26/16
 
Andy did a fabulous job! Thank you for sending him out. We love him
Andy C.
04/26/16
 
Brett was amazing, he was polite, courteous, and extremely helpful.
Brett F.
04/26/16
 
Petr is great, I am getting older and he is wonderful, he is to the point, makes sure everything is operating properly and cleans up afterwards! Petr is GREAT!
Petr G.
04/26/16
 
Tim B is fabulous, Tim did what he needed to be done, he is polite and courteous, he worked efficiently and is wonderful
Tim B.
04/26/16
 
Jim S from AA came over day after I placed my call with AA Service on time and diagnosed the issue and solved it in under an hour. Highly recommend AA service and Jim. Thank you Jim.
Jim S.
04/26/16
 
Like other reviewers, I've been an AA Service customer for many years, and I wouldn't think of changing to any other company. Today, Alex cleaned and inspected our air-conditioning system. He was very polite, considerate, and professional. Now I don't have to worry about cooling our house once the heat sets in. (Whenever that is.) Great company! Great service!
Alex M.
04/26/16
 
Tommy S from AA Service Heating and Air Conditioning came to service my air conditioner for spring maintenance. It was a very positive service call as Tommy was very timely, friendly, and helpful. He was very respectful of my home (wore booties on shoes) and serviced the air conditioner efficiently and made sure to check if I had any problems or questions. Thank you very much for a very good experience, as I usually have with AA Service.
Tommy S.
04/26/16
 
Lance did a nice job, I was very satisfied with his work and is a good guy!
Lance P.
04/25/16
 
Thank you very much for your service. Kraig was very attentive and he was straight to the point. I am absolutely satisfied with his job. It will be a pleasure to continue his service in the future.
Kraig H.
04/23/16
 
Tim B. has taken meticulous care of our HVAC system for years and is a pleasure to deal with. He is the ultimate professional: prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks Tim as always for the great service!
Tim B.
04/23/16
 
We have been using AA Service for several years and it's been a good experience each time. They are courteous, prompt, competent and fair. I would have no qualms about recommending them to family and friends.
Alex M.
04/23/16
 
AA is consistent!! Techs are prompt, knowledgable, courteous, and care about the quality of work they do. I've used AA for over 16 years!!! Can only give positive feedback. And Andy C.? ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Andy C.
04/21/16
 
Jim S. was courteous and competent. He called to confer his arrival time. He carefully placed his shoe coverings on to protect my Persian carpeting, and provided the regular maintenance service to my heating and cooling units quickly and efficiently. I appreciate his assistance and also the superb support from the AA office staff.
Jim S.
04/21/16
 
Jim S. is A+, he is a great representative for your company, did a great job, and was on time! Thanks AA keep up the great work!
Jim S.
04/20/16
 
Andy was great, he was polite, you called like you said you would, and the work was done quickly and without any issues! Thanks
Andy C.
04/20/16
 
Petr G did a great job diagnosing and repairing our problem with our heat. Lance did a great job servicing our air conditioner. Thanks
Lance P.
04/20/16
 
Petr G did a great job diagnosing and repairing our problem with our heat. Lance did a great job servicing our air conditioner. Thanks
Petr G.
04/20/16
 
A shout out to Scott S. from A A Service Heating & Cooling! He was on time, so professional and very thorough. He took the time to explain some things to me. Also, he was super nice about my "no shoes" policy. I must add....he's a Cubs fan, which is a plus in our house! Thanks, Scott S!!!
Scott S.
04/20/16
 
Jim Sinden was a helpful, professional individual representing your company. At his request I went to your reviewbuzz to write a review and found it much too time consuming. Suffice it to say...you have a fine individual working for your company, Hope he is our Service Guy next time or someone just as knowledgeable and helpful as him. He's a pro!
Jim S.
04/19/16
 
Joe is terrific, he was very informative, and provides great service.
Joseph R.
04/19/16
 
Joe R. came out and was great. It was the first time having AA come out and I wanted them to do a review of the furnace and make sure everything was working correctly. Joe took the time to review everything and show me how the furnace operated and pointed out some areas that needed further review. He left detailed notes and his work was top notch. I would recommend AA to anyone looking for a good furnace/AC vendor.
Joseph R.
04/18/16
 
Jeff did an excellent job servicing our A/C units today. AA Service has the best technicians.
Jeff C.
04/17/16
 
I want to give Tommy S. from AA Service Co a good review, but I want it to go to the company... not to some review website.
Tommy S.
04/16/16
 
Tim was very professional and did an outstanding job! Thank you Tim!
Tim B.
04/16/16
 
Lance was very thorough, kind, and I will certainly use AA Service again because of his qualities!
Lance P.
04/15/16
 
Always happy to have AA Service come to our home, Carlos was here on time and did a great job!
Carlos V.
04/15/16
 
Thank you AA Service, Petr was here and did a great job, I am very happy with the work he did!
Petr G.
04/15/16
 
Very professional and courteous - I felt he and AA Service are very reputable and have my interests over making a profit -
Scott S.
04/15/16
 
These two gentlemen are wonderful, they are thorough, knowledgeable, and if I was in business doing your work, I would try and steal them away!! They are that great!
Lance P., Carlos V.
04/14/16
 
Tim B. Is an awesome service tech. He is truly knowledgeable and professional, going above and beyond to provide excellent service. I highly recommend Tim B. And AA Service for any heating or air conditioning needs. Dave A.
Tim B.
04/14/16
 
We are longtime customers of AA Service and when Lance comes for our twice- yearly check-ups we welcome him as a friend. Recently, we lost heat and AA quickly sent Jim out who efficiently took care of the problem. The next day Lance called us to make sure all was well! Lance's sense of responsibility, skill, and demeanor make him a credit to his profession.
Lance P.
04/13/16
 
Carlos was very good, he explained everything and was very polite and courteous.
Carlos V.
04/12/16
 
Andy C did an excellent job, he was patient and thorough, super helpful, explained everything, I want him as my permanent tech!!
Andy C.
04/12/16
 
Tom T did an excellent job, he was on time, explained everything to me, and was knowledgeable! Keep up the excellent work AA Service!
Tom T.
04/12/16
 
Petr deserves highest recommendation and praise in every category!
Petr G.
04/11/16
 
Joe is an excellent technician, he is a wonderful person and would recommend him to all our friends and family.
Joseph R.
04/11/16
 
Lance did a wonderful job, I have requested him as my maintenance tech and he is considerate, thorough, and explains everything to me! Thank you AA Service, you are the BEST!
Lance P.
04/11/16
 
Petr Grinberg is the best. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Petr G.
04/11/16
 
I came back from a trip close to middle of the night and the heater was not blowing hot air. My family and I were freezing and it was also during winter. I was so afraid the family would get sick from being so cold so I picked up the phone and called AA Service Co. They transferred my call to Kraig and he was a life saver. He gave me tips on what I can do to possibly fix the problem over the phone and when nothing worked, he came over immediately to help me to repair the heater, it was almost 1 o'clock in the morning. He was very nice and professional about the service he provided and he was able to repair the heater so that my family wouldn't freeze. I would definitely recommend AA Service Co and Kraig to anyone who needs heating and AC helps.
Kraig H.
04/10/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page