AA Service Co Heating & Cooling
550 Anthony Trail, Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: 847-729-7889
Website: www.aaserviceco.com

Family owned and operated since 1965. 24-hour emergency service. Heating and cooling sales, service and installation specialists for residential, commercial, and industrial projects. Facility includes an inventoried parts department and sheet metal fabrication shop. Free estimates on installs.
Big enough to get the job done, small enough to care!

AA Service Co Heating & Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

15802 star rating
(3180 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5209 star rating (1055 Reviews)
Judy's Book
564 star rating (113 Reviews)
Yelp
2410 star rating (484 Reviews)
Google
1670 star rating (335 Reviews)
Happy Call
940 star rating (189 Reviews)
Facebook
1974 star rating (396 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
660 star rating (132 Reviews)
DexKnows
139 star rating (28 Reviews)
Other
395 star rating (79 Reviews)
Superpages
1367 star rating (274 Reviews)
Yahoo
444 star rating (89 Reviews)
Kudzu
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AA Service Co Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


He was one of the nicest service men I have ever met. I appreciated it.
Petr G.
06/16/16
 
Jim Has been servicing my family fr years. He is the best He is honest and understands the equipment he is working on.
Jim G.
05/28/16
 
Certainly happy to see Tim B again. He's great; a real professional and a very personable man. He provides expert workmanship and prompt service. I heartedly recommend Tim and AA Service for excellent service. Thanks, guys.
Tim B.
05/28/16
 
Great service by Petr G. Knows his business and doesn't waste a lot of time getting to the issue and fixing it. He's the best.
Petr G.
05/27/16
 
Scott S. did an excellent job diagnosing our A/C problem, explaining it and repairing it efficiently. Without going into all the details, Manager Mark Kramer made it an even better experience. We have been using AA Service for more than a decade in two homes and will continue doing so! I would highly recommend this company for your heating & air conditioning needs!
Scott S.
05/27/16
 
Semi annual service on our system. Jim G. the technician did a great job, on time, knowledgeable about our system. Would recomend him to anyone. We have been AA Heating customers for 15 years, two homes and two new systems. They are the BEST.
Michael J.
05/27/16
 
AA is as good as it gets. Friendly, professional and 100% focused on making customers happy. We have done business with them for decades, including complete system replacement at two different houses, They deserve the highest rating.
Alex M.
05/27/16
 
Andy just did my maintenance, I am extremely satisfied. He called and was right on time, professional, cleaned up after himself, and even wore shoe covers.... unbelievable I could ask for more!
Andy C.
05/26/16
 
Joe was at my home today, he did an excellent job, was very helpful, and I would give him the highest ratings possible.
Joseph R.
05/26/16
 
Alex was just here to perform my annual maintenance, he was AWESOME!! Thank you and keep up the great work
Alex M.
05/25/16
 
Carlos V did an excellent job servicing my air conditioners. He was informative and offered suggestions in a clear way that I could understand. I would rate him a 5 in all areas!
Carlos V.
05/25/16
 
Jim did a good job, He is reliable, efficient and knowledgeable.
Jim G.
05/25/16
 
Andy does great work, he is a nice guy, polite, very informative and helpful
Andy C.
05/24/16
 
Brett was fabulous, he was on time, neat, clean, courteous, and professional. I want him doing my maintenance from now on! Thank you AA Service.
Brett F.
05/24/16
 
Carlos V was great. professional, thorough, and fast. He also recognized a need I had and found a perfect solution for it. great job!
Carlos V.
05/24/16
 
Petr did a good job, as always.
Petr G.
05/22/16
 
Once again I have nothing but praise for Petr G and AA Service
Petr G.
05/21/16
 
Mike Joyce and Jeremy did a fantastic job out here for the team today!!!!
Michael J., Jeremy H.
05/20/16
 
Andy is an excellent man, he is pleasant, knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely thorough.
Andy C.
05/20/16
 
Alex is very thoughtful, polite, knowledgeable and very nice, this was the first time we had someone different in years, and Alex did a great job!
Alex M.
05/20/16
 
I've used AA Service since I moved to the Prospect Heights area and have been very pleased with their service. Alex M. has been my technician from the start and he has always been honest about what has been necessary and does not try to sell me anything extra. He is prompt and neat and efficient. I appreciate the tune-up package and the friendly reminders at the beginning of the season changes. Will continue to use them as long as the service remains at a high standard.
Alex M.
05/20/16
 
Carlos V. was very professional and trustworthy. He explained all he did and recommended in a way that I understood. No question was too basic and he did not act rushed to get onto the next job.
Carlos V.
05/20/16
 
Once again, Scott S. came to perform preventive service our air conditioner system. He is very pleasant and very thorough. When he left, everything was in place and clean.
Scott S.
05/20/16
 
Tim and all the AA folks are the best in the market place. Professional, smart, fast, problem solvers. Let by the indomitable Al Hirsh... this is the place you want to handle your HVAC needs
Tim B.
05/20/16
 
Petr was at my house to do a Spring AC check. He was polite, professional , and very careful of my property. His conversation was informative and his work exceptional. He cleaned equipment that I thought was already clean and gave me help hints to increase my units efficiency.
Petr G.
05/20/16
 
Alex is a very pleasant and charming young man, he is quite exceptional with the work he performed.
Alex M.
05/19/16
 
Alex is a very pleasant and charming young man, he is quite exceptional with the work he performed.
Alex M.
05/19/16
 
Andy has been my service tech for years, he is always polite, respectful, extremely knowledgeable, and funny. I would recommend him to everyone!
Andy C.
05/19/16
 
Peter did a very good job! Thanks to him!
Petr G.
05/19/16
 
Just a note to say how please I was with the work that Petr G did at my house! He was very professional and knew his stuff. It was great peace of mind to know that things were taken care of so well.
Petr G.
05/19/16
 
Excellent service
Jim S.
05/18/16
 
Scott S is a great guy, he was nice, really efficient, and knowledgeable
Scott S.
05/17/16
 
Andy does great work, he is polite, courteous, extremely professional, and is nice to talk to.
Andy C.
05/17/16
 
Tim came to my house to do my annual A/C maintenance, he was on time, he wore shoe covers, was very helpful, polite, courteous, cleaned up after himself, and I would recommend him to all my friends and family! Thank you Tim for doing a wonderful job!
Tim B.
05/17/16
 
Jim S. is very courteous, polite, and neat! He explained everything to me and was patient!
Jim S.
05/17/16
 
Brett did a super job, handling the AC maintenance. He was pleasant and professional.
Brett F.
05/17/16
 
Petr is great
Petr G.
05/17/16
 
We are ecstatic Jim S is back, we recommend him to all our friends and family, and Jim is great!
Jim S.
05/16/16
 
Brett is a wonderful associate, he called before coming out, he is kind, polite, kind, he does great work, thank you AA Service you are just wonderful!
Brett F.
05/16/16
 
Long-time customer. Always prompt, thorough and polite. Very dependable and great service. Andy was great
Andy C.
05/14/16
 
Lance was very thorough, efficient, polite, and very nice. He made sure everything was working properly, thanks you Lance and thank you AA Service, you guys are wonderful
Lance P.
05/13/16
 
Jim B came to my house and did an excellent job! Thank you!
Jim S.
05/13/16
 
Phet was here yesterday to perform maintenance, he did an excellent job, cleaned up after himself, explained everything to me, Phet is a GREAT employee, this is one of the reasons we have been with you for over 15 years!
Phet X.
05/12/16
 
Efficient & courteous. Thumbs up.
Lance P.
05/12/16
 
Andy C was great, he is wonderful, very knowledgeable and cleaned up after himself
Andy C.
05/11/16
 
Tim B is a very nice gentleman, he does excellent work and is very neat!
Tim B.
05/11/16
 
Scott did a great job, he was thorough, neat, helpful, polite and courteous, and I would recommend him to anyone!
Scott S.
05/10/16
 
Andy came to my house to do my air conditioning clean and check, and change out my thermostat. He did a very good job, he was efficient and a good man! Thank you for sending him to my house!
Andy C.
05/10/16
 
Andy's work was very satisfactory, he is a skilled technician, and he did a fine job and his performance was excellent.
Andy C.
05/10/16
 
Jim S was very courteous and efficient as he checked my air conditioner. He always put on booties when he came in the house and answered all of my questions.
Jim S.
05/10/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page